This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

60 puzzles by women in 2018

DateConstructorTitle
Sat Dec 29, 2018Robyn Weintraub
Thu Dec 27, 2018Mary Lou Guizzo and Jeff Chen
Thu Dec 20, 2018Ruth Bloomfield Margolin
Mon Dec 17, 2018Brian Thomas and Andrea Carla Michaels
Tue Dec 11, 2018Amanda Chung and Karl Ni
Thu Dec 6, 2018Sophia Maymudes
Mon Dec 3, 2018Lynn Lempel
Fri Nov 30, 2018Robyn Weintraub
Tue Nov 20, 2018Zhouqin Burnikel
Thu Nov 15, 2018Mary Lou Guizzo and Jeff Chen
Mon Nov 12, 2018Kathy Bloomer
Fri Nov 9, 2018Robyn Weintraub
Tue Oct 23, 2018Kathy Wienberg
Mon Oct 15, 2018Amanda Chung and Karl Ni
Thu Oct 11, 2018Johanna Fenimore and Jeff Chen
Fri Oct 5, 2018Robyn Weintraub
Wed Oct 3, 2018Jennifer Nutt
Wed Sep 26, 2018Melinda Gates and Joel Fagliano
Fri Sep 21, 2018Zhouqin Burnikel
Mon Sep 17, 2018Caitlin Reid
Wed Sep 5, 2018Amanda Chung, Karl Ni and Erik Agard
Mon Aug 27, 2018Susan Gelfand
Sun Aug 26, 2018Olivia Mitra FramkeTO THE POINT
Tue Aug 21, 2018John Lieb and Andrea Yañes
Wed Aug 15, 2018Kathy Wienberg
Mon Aug 13, 2018Lynn Lempel
Mon Aug 6, 2018Andrea Carla Michaels and Mark Diehl
Sun Aug 5, 2018Alison Ohringer and Erik AgardGHOSTED
Wed Jul 25, 2018Emily Carroll
Fri Jul 20, 2018Robyn Weintraub
Tue Jul 17, 2018Amanda Chung and Karl Ni
Fri Jul 6, 2018Robyn Weintraub
Tue Jun 26, 2018Zhouqin Burnikel
Mon Jun 25, 2018Kathy Wienberg
Sun Jun 17, 2018Amanda Chung, Karl Ni and Erik AgardTRICKY TRIOS
Tue Jun 12, 2018Samuel A. Donaldson and Tracy Gray
Sun Jun 10, 2018Ruth Bloomfield MargolinRUSH HOUR HEADACHES
Mon Jun 4, 2018Zhouqin Burnikel
Mon May 21, 2018Hannah Slovut
Mon May 14, 2018Andrea Carla Michaels
Thu May 10, 2018Caitlin Reid
Mon May 7, 2018Julie Bérubé
Thu May 3, 2018Emily Carroll
Mon Apr 23, 2018Lynn Lempel
Thu Mar 29, 2018Claire Muscat and David Steinberg
Wed Mar 21, 2018Laura Braunstein
Mon Mar 19, 2018Michael Wiesenberg and Andrea Carla Michaels
Fri Mar 16, 2018Robyn Weintraub
Mon Mar 5, 2018Lynn Lempel
Fri Mar 2, 2018Rachel Maddow and Joe DiPietro
Mon Feb 26, 2018Andrea Carla Michaels and Mark Diehl
Thu Feb 22, 2018Zhouqin Burnikel
Sun Feb 18, 2018Elizabeth A. LongSEE 68-ACROSS
Wed Feb 14, 2018Mary Lou Guizzo
Tue Jan 30, 2018Emily Carroll
Mon Jan 29, 2018Lynn Lempel
Sun Jan 28, 2018Priscilla Clark and Jeff ChenSURPRISE ENDINGS
Wed Jan 24, 2018Kathy Wienberg
Mon Jan 15, 2018Agnes Davidson and Zhouqin Burnikel
Tue Jan 2, 2018Zhouqin Burnikel