It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

80 puzzles by women in 2000

DateConstructorTitle
Sunday, December 31, 2000Elizabeth C. GorskiMAKING A FACE
Wednesday, December 27, 2000Michael S. Maurer and Bonnie Prystowsky
Monday, December 18, 2000Nancy Kavanaugh
Sunday, December 17, 2000Frances HansenABOUT THAT FRUITCAKE
Wednesday, December 13, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Monday, December 4, 2000Eileen Lexau
Sunday, December 3, 2000Elizabeth C. GorskiKINDS OF BOWLS
Monday, November 27, 2000Nancy Salomon and Marjorie Berg
Sunday, November 19, 2000Cathy MillhauserMRS. HERR'S LUNCH
Thursday, November 16, 2000Nancy Salomon and Harvey Estes
Wednesday, November 8, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Monday, November 6, 2000Nancy Salomon and Bob Frank
Sunday, October 29, 2000Karen HodgeSPELLING EBAY
Saturday, October 28, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Monday, October 23, 2000Nancy Salomon and Marjorie Berg
Tuesday, October 10, 2000Frances Hansen
Monday, October 9, 2000Teresa M. Hackett
Friday, October 6, 2000Harvey Estes and Nancy Salomon
Thursday, October 5, 2000Cathy Millhauser
Monday, October 2, 2000Sarah Keller
Sunday, October 1, 2000Nancy Nicholson JolineBALLPLAYERS' FAVORITE
Thursday, September 28, 2000Frances Hansen
Thursday, September 21, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Monday, September 18, 2000Sherry O. Blackard and Lyell Rodieck
Sunday, September 10, 2000Elizabeth C. GorskiSHINING EXAMPLES
Saturday, September 9, 2000Dana Motley
Monday, September 4, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Sunday, August 27, 2000Dana MotleyDOUBLE OR NOTHING
Friday, August 25, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Monday, August 21, 2000Dave and Diane Epperson
Tuesday, August 15, 2000Nancy Salomon and Sherry O. Blackard
Monday, August 14, 2000Nancy Kavanaugh
Sunday, August 13, 2000Nancy Salomon and Harvey EstesCHOCOHOLIC'S DELIGHT
Wednesday, August 9, 2000Kelly Clark
Tuesday, August 8, 2000Joy L. Wouk
Wednesday, August 2, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Monday, July 31, 2000Marjorie Berg
Friday, July 28, 2000Harvey Estes and Nancy Salomon
Saturday, July 22, 2000Joan Williamson
Friday, July 21, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Thursday, July 20, 2000Bonnie S. Prystowsky
Tuesday, July 11, 2000Nick Grivas and Nancy Salomon
Monday, July 3, 2000Marjorie Berg
Sunday, July 2, 2000Nancy Nicholson JolineLET FREEDOM RING
Tuesday, June 27, 2000Harvey Estes and Nancy Salomon
Sunday, June 25, 2000Cathy MillhauserCROSSWORDIES
Saturday, June 24, 2000Nancy Joline
Tuesday, June 20, 2000Nancy Salomon
Sunday, June 18, 2000Elizabeth C. GorskiCRITIC'S VIEW
Wednesday, June 14, 2000Nancy Salomon and Sherry O. Blackard
Monday, June 12, 2000Andrea C. Michaels
Thursday, May 25, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Tuesday, May 23, 2000Monica Krausse
Monday, May 22, 2000Nancy Salomon and Louis Hildebrand
Sunday, May 14, 2000Bill Zais and Nancy SalomonTAKING TURNS
Tuesday, May 9, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Wednesday, May 3, 2000Nancy Salomon
Sunday, April 30, 2000Cathy MillhauserSHAREWEAR
Sunday, April 23, 2000Nancy Nicholson JolineGET WISE
Wednesday, April 19, 2000Frances Hansen
Sunday, April 16, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski"HEY, MISTER!"
Tuesday, April 11, 2000Nancy Salomon and Sherry O. Blackard
Wednesday, April 5, 2000Frances Hansen
Sunday, April 2, 2000Nancy Salomon and Harvey EstesAD ABSURDUM
Friday, March 31, 2000Nancy Salomon and Harvey Estes
Monday, March 27, 2000Dave and Diane Epperson
Thursday, March 23, 2000Harvey Estes and Nancy Salomon
Tuesday, March 14, 2000Cynthia Joy Higgins
Sunday, March 12, 2000Elizabeth C. GorskiWEARING O' THE GREEN
Sunday, March 5, 2000Nancy Nicholson JolineTRAM TOUR
Thursday, March 2, 2000Frances Hansen
Tuesday, February 22, 2000Dorothy E. Donaldson
Tuesday, February 15, 2000Frances Hansen
Monday, February 14, 2000Nancy Kavanaugh
Friday, February 11, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Friday, February 4, 2000Dana Motley
Tuesday, January 18, 2000Nancy Salomon
Tuesday, January 11, 2000Fran and Lou Sabin
Thursday, January 6, 2000Nancy Salomon and Harvey Estes
Tuesday, January 4, 2000Joy L. Wouk