It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

80 puzzles by women in 2000

DateConstructorTitle
Sun Dec 31, 2000Elizabeth C. GorskiMAKING A FACE
Wed Dec 27, 2000Michael S. Maurer and Bonnie Prystowsky
Mon Dec 18, 2000Nancy Kavanaugh
Sun Dec 17, 2000Frances HansenABOUT THAT FRUITCAKE
Wed Dec 13, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Mon Dec 4, 2000Eileen Lexau
Sun Dec 3, 2000Elizabeth C. GorskiKINDS OF BOWLS
Mon Nov 27, 2000Nancy Salomon and Marjorie Berg
Sun Nov 19, 2000Cathy MillhauserMRS. HERR'S LUNCH
Thu Nov 16, 2000Nancy Salomon and Harvey Estes
Wed Nov 8, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Mon Nov 6, 2000Nancy Salomon and Bob Frank
Sun Oct 29, 2000Karen HodgeSPELLING EBAY
Sat Oct 28, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Mon Oct 23, 2000Nancy Salomon and Marjorie Berg
Tue Oct 10, 2000Frances Hansen
Mon Oct 9, 2000Teresa M. Hackett
Fri Oct 6, 2000Harvey Estes and Nancy Salomon
Thu Oct 5, 2000Cathy Millhauser
Mon Oct 2, 2000Sarah Keller
Sun Oct 1, 2000Nancy Nicholson JolineBALLPLAYERS' FAVORITE
Thu Sep 28, 2000Frances Hansen
Thu Sep 21, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Mon Sep 18, 2000Sherry O. Blackard and Lyell Rodieck
Sun Sep 10, 2000Elizabeth C. GorskiSHINING EXAMPLES
Sat Sep 9, 2000Dana Motley
Mon Sep 4, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Sun Aug 27, 2000Dana MotleyDOUBLE OR NOTHING
Fri Aug 25, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Mon Aug 21, 2000Dave and Diane Epperson
Tue Aug 15, 2000Nancy Salomon and Sherry O. Blackard
Mon Aug 14, 2000Nancy Kavanaugh
Sun Aug 13, 2000Nancy Salomon and Harvey EstesCHOCOHOLIC'S DELIGHT
Wed Aug 9, 2000Kelly Clark
Tue Aug 8, 2000Joy L. Wouk
Wed Aug 2, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Mon Jul 31, 2000Marjorie Berg
Fri Jul 28, 2000Harvey Estes and Nancy Salomon
Sat Jul 22, 2000Joan Williamson
Fri Jul 21, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Thu Jul 20, 2000Bonnie S. Prystowsky
Tue Jul 11, 2000Nick Grivas and Nancy Salomon
Mon Jul 3, 2000Marjorie Berg
Sun Jul 2, 2000Nancy Nicholson JolineLET FREEDOM RING
Tue Jun 27, 2000Harvey Estes and Nancy Salomon
Sun Jun 25, 2000Cathy MillhauserCROSSWORDIES
Sat Jun 24, 2000Nancy Joline
Tue Jun 20, 2000Nancy Salomon
Sun Jun 18, 2000Elizabeth C. GorskiCRITIC'S VIEW
Wed Jun 14, 2000Nancy Salomon and Sherry O. Blackard
Mon Jun 12, 2000Andrea C. Michaels
Thu May 25, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Tue May 23, 2000Monica Krausse
Mon May 22, 2000Nancy Salomon and Louis Hildebrand
Sun May 14, 2000Bill Zais and Nancy SalomonTAKING TURNS
Tue May 9, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Wed May 3, 2000Nancy Salomon
Sun Apr 30, 2000Cathy MillhauserSHAREWEAR
Sun Apr 23, 2000Nancy Nicholson JolineGET WISE
Wed Apr 19, 2000Frances Hansen
Sun Apr 16, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski"HEY, MISTER!"
Tue Apr 11, 2000Nancy Salomon and Sherry O. Blackard
Wed Apr 5, 2000Frances Hansen
Sun Apr 2, 2000Nancy Salomon and Harvey EstesAD ABSURDUM
Fri Mar 31, 2000Nancy Salomon and Harvey Estes
Mon Mar 27, 2000Dave and Diane Epperson
Thu Mar 23, 2000Harvey Estes and Nancy Salomon
Tue Mar 14, 2000Cynthia Joy Higgins
Sun Mar 12, 2000Elizabeth C. GorskiWEARING O' THE GREEN
Sun Mar 5, 2000Nancy Nicholson JolineTRAM TOUR
Thu Mar 2, 2000Frances Hansen
Tue Feb 22, 2000Dorothy E. Donaldson
Tue Feb 15, 2000Frances Hansen
Mon Feb 14, 2000Nancy Kavanaugh
Fri Feb 11, 2000Elizabeth C. Gorski
Fri Feb 4, 2000Dana Motley
Tue Jan 18, 2000Nancy Salomon
Tue Jan 11, 2000Fran and Lou Sabin
Thu Jan 6, 2000Nancy Salomon and Harvey Estes
Tue Jan 4, 2000Joy L. Wouk