It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

10 results for ZADORA

10 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for ZADORA.

DateGridClueAuthor
Monday, April 18, 201626AActress/singer PiaJanice Luttrell
Wednesday, January 20, 201644DSee 13-DownHerre Schouwerwou
Sunday, November 30, 201461D"Butterfly" actress, 1982 (3)Matt Ginsberg
Tuesday, January 29, 201318DActress Pia (3)David Steinberg
Sunday, July 11, 201047DGolden Globe winner PiaEd Sessa
Sunday, February 28, 201061A"Butterfly" actress, 1981 (3)Yaakov Bendavid
Saturday, January 3, 20097D"Butterfly" star, 1981Peter Wentz
Wednesday, December 3, 20085AActress Pia (3)Michael Blake
Friday, December 28, 200713D"Butterfly" actress, 1981 (3)John Farmer
Sunday, July 8, 200180AActress Pia (3)Michael S. Maurer