This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Answer length:
Sort finds:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Pay now and get access for a year.

1. Select account level
2. Choose how to pay

16 total results for YUKS   ( score: 50 )

16 results for YUKS from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Thu Apr 4, 20196DJust for ___Lewis Rothlein
Mon Jan 28, 201918DHardy-har-harsThomas van Geel
Sat Sep 16, 201762ABelly laughsNatan Last, Finn Vigeland and the J.A.S.A. Crossword Class
Mon May 1, 201732ABig laughs, slangilyEd Sessa
Wed Jan 4, 201753DBig laughs (4)Samuel A. Donaldson
Wed Oct 26, 20167DBig laughs (4)Scott Yut
Mon Feb 29, 201622ALoud laughs (2)Joel Fagliano
Tue Jan 26, 20161AHearty har-harsSam Ezersky
Thu Aug 8, 201320ALoud laughs (2)Daniel A. Finan
Mon Dec 24, 201264ABig laughs (4)Michael Sharp
Mon Apr 2, 201263ALaughs over some unsophisticated humorLynn Lempel
Wed Feb 3, 201063ABig laughs (4)Kristian House
Wed Oct 1, 200863DCheap laughs (2)Barry Boone
Mon Aug 7, 200648ACheap laughs (2)Lynn Lempel
Sun Feb 6, 200537DStooges' laughsJoel Kaplow
Wed Apr 3, 199638AHearty laughsM. Gaffney