This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

2,208,568

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort finds:
Answer length:
Include:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Pay now and get access for a year.

1. Select account level
2. Choose how to pay

28 total results for YUKON   ( score: 50 )

Usage of answer word YUKON by year
10 results for YUKON from Shortz Era puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthor
Thu Jul 4, 201952DRiver to the Bering SeaJim Hilger
Sun Jun 19, 2016115AIts capital is WhitehorseDavid Woolf
Tue Sep 16, 201419ATerritory east of AlaskaGary Cee
Wed May 9, 201249DHome to nearly 600 miles of the Alaska HighwayEshan Mitra
Sun Oct 14, 2007109DThe Last Frontier streamElizabeth C. Gorski
Mon Aug 22, 200552D1890's gold rush destinationLynn Lempel
Wed Feb 18, 200448AGold rush territoryMitch Komro
Wed Aug 4, 199922DSgt. Preston's beatRichard Silvestri
Wed Jul 8, 199825DSgt. Preston's homeSam Bellotto Jr.
Mon May 30, 199450DAlaskan riverRaymond Hamel
1 result for YUKON from Variety puzzles:
DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Jun 3, 2001AcrosticTRiver flowing to the Bering SeaEmily Cox & Henry Rathvon
17 results for YUKON from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Oct 10, 199339DTerritory of NW CanadaCharles M. DeberTaub
Sun May 30, 199352DKlondike's territoryA. J. SantoraMaleska
Thu May 24, 199018DService's "The Law of the ___"Nancy JolineMaleska
Mon Mar 16, 198118DWhitehorse is its capitalEvelyn BenshoofMaleska
Tue Jun 6, 197847DRegion in Robert W. Service's poemsHerb L. RisteenMaleska
Fri Apr 22, 197724ACanadian territoryJames & Phyllis BarrickMaleska
Thu May 29, 197570ARiver of AlaskaWilliam LutwiniakWeng
Thu Aug 1, 196864ADawson's river.UnknownFarrar
Sun Nov 12, 1967116DForty Mile's river.Frances HansenFarrar
Sat Jun 1, 196351DWhere Whitehorse is.Arthur SchulmanFarrar
Sun Dec 20, 1959107DGold rush territory.John F. ByrneFarrar
Sun Nov 8, 195953DRiver into the Bering Sea.Sidney LambertFarrar
Sat Jan 26, 195725ADawson's river.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Thu Nov 10, 19551DAlaskan territory.Thomas VarnerFarrar
Sat Aug 18, 195120AWhere the Klondike is.UnknownFarrar
Mon Apr 30, 195146A2300-mile river to the Bering Sea.UnknownFarrar
Tue Dec 19, 195012DAlaska's chief river.UnknownFarrar