It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Access this site for a full year:

  1. Select your level
  2. Choose how to pay

Learn about support levels.

$50 — Angel

Full access + download

$20 — Regular User

Full access, limited Finder

$10 — Casual User

Students & seniors

28 results for WORTH

4 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for WORTH.

DateGridClueAuthor
Fri Sep 14, 201829ANet ___John Guzzetta
Thu Feb 12, 200429DGoodnessCraig Kasper
Wed Oct 8, 200344DValuePeter Sarrett
Wed Dec 4, 199635DMary of the comicsM. E. Skolsky

24 results for WORTH from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Thu Nov 18, 199329DMeritDaniel GirardiTaub
Fri Sep 25, 199221DValueJeanette K. BrillMaleska
Wed May 20, 199237DDeserving ofLois SidwayMaleska
Wed Jan 31, 199026DFort ___, Tex.Betty JorgensenMaleska
Tue Apr 18, 19892DValueWhittenMaleska
Thu Oct 2, 198612DMary of the comicsJoel D. LafargueMaleska
Thu Dec 7, 197837AValued atN. M. MeyerMaleska
Mon Oct 3, 197729DValueJamesMaleska
Thu Oct 10, 197468AFort in TexasNorton RhoadesWeng
Fri Jun 2, 197220ARichesUnknownWeng
Tue Jan 2, 196832DUsefulness.UnknownFarrar
Sat Oct 31, 196418A___ one's salt.UnknownFarrar
Thu Aug 13, 196429AValue.Louise EarnestFarrar
Sat Nov 28, 195951DMerit.UnknownFarrar
Fri Sep 5, 19586DMerit.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Thu Jan 12, 195612DImportance.Mel TaubFarrar
Sun Feb 1, 195355DWell-known dress designer.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Thu Feb 14, 195237AHaving a specified value.UnknownFarrar
Sun Mar 19, 1950118D"The Winning of Barbara ___."Elizabeth JacksonFarrar
Sun Jan 30, 194914AFamous couturier.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sun Oct 3, 194893AFamous couturier.Henry A. WolfeFarrar
Sun Nov 3, 194699DMeriting.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sun Mar 28, 1943138AMerit.Helen SmathersFarrar
Sun May 24, 1942111DMerit.Charles CrossFarrar