This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

22,106,533

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort finds:
Answer length:
Include:
Enter a word or pattern:

26 total results for WDS   ( score: 25 )

24 results for WDS from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Wed Jan 27, 202169APart of w.p.m.: Abbr. (3)Mike Knobler
Sun Oct 6, 20191DMS. unitsHoward Barkin and Victor Barocas
Sun Dec 17, 2017109DSentence fragments: Abbr. (2)Andrew J. Ries
Mon Apr 17, 20171ADict. entries (4)Peter Gordon
Sun Sep 11, 201681DO.E.D. contents: Abbr.Ned White and George Barany
Mon Jun 20, 201667DDict. entries (4)Jason Mueller
Sun Sep 2, 201247APart of w.p.m.: Abbr. (3)Joel Fagliano
Wed Jul 18, 201255ATyping units: Abbr.David Levinson Wilk
Thu Aug 4, 201153DDict. fill (2)David J. Kahn
Mon Aug 9, 201028DVocabulary: Abbr.David Poole
Sun Mar 14, 2010139DO.E.D. entries: Abbr.Caleb Madison
Sun Aug 9, 2009103AO.E.D. fillerPatrick Blindauer & Andrea Carla Michaels
Sun Mar 15, 2009122DDict. entries (4)Patrick Berry
Sun Jul 6, 200816ADict. fill (2)Brendan Emmett Quigley
Fri Oct 14, 200560DWriting: Abbr.Michael Shteyman
Wed Apr 21, 20044DPart of w.p.m.: Abbr. (3)Michael Shteyman
Thu Oct 16, 200353ASentence fragments?: Abbr. (2)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Mon Apr 7, 200341DDict. entries (4)Harvey Estes and Nancy Salomon
Fri Oct 20, 200059DLogophile's love: Abbr.Brendan Emmett Quigley
Sun Jun 7, 1998107DO.E.D. entriesRandolph Ross
Thu Jun 22, 199521DTypist's output: Abbr.Cathy Millhauser
Wed Apr 19, 199534DSentence parts: Abbr.Alfio Micci
Thu Feb 3, 199460DTypewriting abbr.A.J. Santora
Sat Nov 27, 199348APuzzle fodder: Abbr.Manny Nosowsky
2 results for WDS from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sat Dec 2, 198964ASentence pts.Patterson PeppleMaleska
Thu Jul 26, 197941ALang. unitsMichelle ArnotMaleska