It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

13 results for WALTZINGMATILDA

2 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for WALTZINGMATILDA.

DateGridClueAuthor
Thu Mar 18, 199937ANational song, theme of today's puzzleRand H. Burns
Tue Dec 31, 199639AUnofficial Australian "anthem"A. S. Verdesca

11 results for WALTZINGMATILDA from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Fri Jul 12, 199135AMAD TAILJoel D. LafargueMaleska
Sat Feb 25, 198937AUnofficial Aussie anthemNancy JolineMaleska
Mon Aug 3, 198717AAustralian bush songJ. Samuel SmartMaleska
Sat Apr 25, 198736AAussies' W.W. II marching songJoy L. WoukMaleska
Thu Jan 30, 198617AAussie song by A. B. (Banjo) PattersonChristy RidleyMaleska
Fri Dec 2, 197748AAussie songWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Thu Sep 2, 197611DAustralian folk songJordan S. LasherWeng
Wed Jun 25, 19757DPopular W.W. II songEugene SardWeng
Fri Apr 1, 196637AFavorite "down under."UnknownFarrar
Sat May 29, 196536ASong, popular down under.UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 3, 196160AAnzac song.Herbert EttensonFarrar