This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

22,085,976

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort finds:
Answer length:
Include:
Enter a word or pattern:

23 total results for UKR   ( score: 25 )

14 results for UKR from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Jun 14, 2020113DEurope's second-largest country in area, after Russia: Abbr.Randolph Ross
Sun Mar 11, 201881DFormer part of the U.S.S.R.: Abbr.Matthew Sewell
Sat Oct 3, 20157D2014 revolution site: Abbr.Barry C. Silk
Thu Feb 5, 201518DChernobyl's locale: Abbr.Mike Buckley
Wed Oct 15, 201457DKiev's land: Abbr. (4)David Poole
Tue Apr 9, 201364AIt borders the Black Sea: Abbr.Steve Blais
Mon Aug 20, 201234AKiev's land: Abbr. (4)Robert Cirillo
Sun Jul 24, 201152DLand on the Sea of Azov: Abbr.Kurt Mueller
Wed Jan 12, 201126DKiev's land: Abbr. (4)Jim Hilger
Sun Feb 21, 201082AU.S.S.R. member: Abbr.Eric Berlin
Tue Jul 29, 200853AKiev's land: Abbr. (4)David Kwong and Emily Halpern
Sun Apr 18, 199958DNeighbor of Russ.Frank Longo
Fri Nov 13, 199860DFormer U.S.S.R. memberJim Page
Thu May 2, 199652DWhere Kiev is: Abbr.D. J. Kahn
2 results for UKR from Variety puzzles:
DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Dec 22, 2002Diagramless4DKiev's home: Abbr.Michael Shteyman
Aug 22, 1999Diagramless9DFormer U.S.S.R. memberFred Piscop
7 results for UKR from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun May 4, 198069APart of U.S.S.R.Reginald L. JohnsonMaleska
Sun Dec 22, 197426APart of U.S.S.R.Anne FoxWeng
Thu Sep 23, 197118DSoviet region: Abbr.UnknownWeng
Sat May 5, 196252AWhere Kiev is: Abbr.Annamarie LobbFarrar
Sun Nov 19, 196115DWhere Kiev is: Abbr.Mary GrowFarrar
Mon Feb 20, 196158DIts capital is Kiev: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sat Mar 31, 195651DPart of U.S.S.R.: Abbr.Herbert EttensonFarrar