This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Answer length:
Sort finds:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Pay now and get access for a year.

1. Select account level
2. Choose how to pay

11 total results for TZU   ( score: 25 )

9 results for TZU from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Feb 16, 202074DSun ___, "The Art of War" philosopherSam Ezersky
Fri Jan 25, 20199DChinese philosopher Meng-___Zhouqin Burnikel
Mon May 19, 20144DLao-___ (4)Michael Hawkins
Sat Aug 31, 201366ASun ___Josh Knapp
Sun Nov 28, 2010136AShih ___ (dog)Jeremy Newton
Sun Jan 8, 2006124DChina's Lao-___Michael Ashley
Thu Aug 18, 200518DLao-___ (4)Paula Gamache
Sun Apr 7, 200238DLao-___ (4)Nancy Salomon
Fri May 11, 200118ALao-___ (4)Martin Ashwood-Smith
2 results for TZU from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Jan 12, 198663AShih ___, little, long-haired dogBrett A. BlaylockMaleska
Sun Jan 19, 1975106D___-chou (Chinese pottery)J. A. FelkerWeng