It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

32 Results for TSOS

31 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).

DateGridClueAuthor
Sunday, November 12, 201795AGeneral ___ chicken (21)Ed Sessa
Saturday, December 19, 201559AChinese menu possessive (3)Damon Gulczynski
Thursday, October 1, 201542AGeneral ___ chicken (21)John Guzzetta
Saturday, August 1, 201531APossessive on a Chinese menu (2)Kameron Austin Collins
Wednesday, March 25, 201560DGeneral ___ chicken (21)Jacob Stulberg
Sunday, February 15, 2015129AGeneral ___ chicken (21)Ellen Leuschner and Jeff Chen
Monday, April 21, 20142DGeneral ___ chicken (21)John Lieb
Sunday, February 9, 2014100AGeneral ___ chicken (21)Charles M. Deber
Sunday, December 22, 201334AGeneral ___ chicken (21)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Sunday, May 26, 201359DGeneral ___ chicken (21)Joon Pahk and Jeremy Horwitz
Tuesday, June 19, 201265AGeneral ___ chicken (21)Steve Riley
Thursday, November 11, 201038DGeneral ___ chicken (21)Andrew Zhou
Monday, August 23, 20101DGeneral ___ chicken (21)Oliver Hill
Friday, September 4, 200910DChinese menu possessive (3)Joe Krozel
Saturday, June 6, 200920AChinese menu word (2)Doug Peterson
Sunday, September 30, 2007128AGeneral ___ chicken (21)Kelsey Blakley
Sunday, July 29, 200777APossessive on Chinese menusBrendan Emmett Quigley
Friday, September 22, 20069DChinese menu word (2)Sherry O. Blackard
Sunday, April 23, 200629AGeneral ___ chicken (21)Joe DiPietro
Friday, April 14, 200655AChinese menu possessive (3)James E. Buell
Saturday, December 31, 200520APossessive on a Chinese menu (2)Robert H. Wolfe
Friday, October 21, 200545DGeneral ___ chicken (21)Louis Hildebrand
Thursday, February 24, 200534DGeneral ___ chicken (21)Patrick Merrell
Tuesday, December 14, 20048DGeneral ___ chicken (21)Martin Schneider
Wednesday, August 13, 200336DGeneral ___ chicken (Chinese menu item)Charles E. Gersch
Wednesday, July 16, 200361DGeneral ___ chicken (21)Norm Guggenbiller
Sunday, July 6, 20036DGeneral ___ chicken (21)Robert H. Wolfe
Tuesday, May 6, 200316DGeneral ___ chicken (Chinese dish)Karen M. Tracey
Sunday, August 11, 200257AGeneral ___ chicken (21)Harvey Estes and Nancy Salomon
Friday, June 22, 200110DGeneral ___ chicken (21)William I. Johnston
Saturday, April 8, 200027AGeneral ___ chicken (21)Rich Norris

1 result for TSOS from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
September 5, 2010diagramless57DGeneral ___ chickenFred Piscop

The XWord Info Word List is now available. Angels can download it for use with their own software.