It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

15 results for SUETY

2 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for SUETY.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sun May 12, 201373AFull of animal fatDavid J. Kahn
Sun Jun 22, 200325DFattyJohn Duschatko

13 results for SUETY from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Thu Mar 18, 199351DFull of animal fatBernice GordonMaleska
Mon Sep 3, 19907DFattyPeter SwiftMaleska
Mon Aug 18, 198643DFatlikeEvelyn BenshoofMaleska
Fri Jul 11, 198033DSebaceousR. W. GreenleafMaleska
Sun Nov 10, 197490ATasting of fatJack LuzzattoWeng
Sun Jan 21, 197328ALike some dishesBert BeamanWeng
Sun May 7, 197210DFull of fatFrances HansenWeng
Sun Feb 14, 196065AFat.H. L. RisteenFarrar
Sun Jul 4, 1954104DFatty.Harold T. BersFarrar
Wed Aug 19, 195346DFull of fat.M. S. ManningFarrar
Fri Dec 12, 195263AFatty.UnknownFarrar
Sun May 25, 194746AContaining an animal fat.P. J. LamannaFarrar
Sun Nov 4, 194577ALike hard fat.Elizabeth PattersonFarrar