It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Access this site for a full year:

  1. Select your level
  2. Choose how to pay

Learn about support levels.

$50 — Angel

Full access + download

$20 — Regular User

Full access, limited Finder

$10 — Casual User

Students & seniors

20 results for SILAGE

5 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for SILAGE.

DateGridClueAuthor
Tue Aug 4, 201546DLivestock feedJoel Fagliano
Wed May 2, 200743AFeed for livestockRichard Silvestri
Sun Mar 7, 200468DIt's stored on a farmTyler Hinman
Sat Aug 26, 199528AFodderJoe DiPietro
Wed Nov 23, 199436AStored fodderSusan Smith

15 results for SILAGE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Thu Mar 1, 199029AFodderMichael A. RampinoMaleska
Sat Nov 18, 198923DFodder that is being preservedPatterson PeppleMaleska
Mon Nov 7, 198822DFodderAlbert J. KlausMaleska
Fri Jan 25, 198547DSome fodderPeter G. SnowMaleska
Fri Sep 21, 198447DPreserved fodderUllmenMaleska
Thu May 13, 197630AFodderExmanWeng
Wed Mar 5, 197517AFodderHallie & Gerald ParsonsWeng
Sun Jun 17, 197399DFodderHerbert EttensonWeng
Sat Jan 9, 197111DFodderUnknownWeng
Sat Apr 12, 196942DFodder.UnknownWeng
Thu Feb 27, 196929DFodder.UnknownWeng
Tue May 5, 195349DStored winter fodder.Sidney LambertFarrar
Mon Oct 8, 195136AWinter fodder.UnknownFarrar
Sun May 6, 195176DWinter feed.Willard N. JordanFarrar
Sun Jan 24, 1943119DMilk-producing fodder.J. C. DoesburgFarrar