This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Answer length:
Sort finds:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Pay now and get access for a year.

1. Select account level
2. Choose how to pay

12 total results for SHOWBIZ   ( score: 60 )

7 results for SHOWBIZ from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Tue Jul 31, 201822DHollywood and suchDavid Woolf
Fri Jan 16, 200938ATinseltown is part of itMike Nothnagel
Tue Oct 7, 200846DMovies, TV, Broadway, etc.Kevin G. Der
Thu Aug 9, 200715ATinseltown doingsTyler Hinman
Sun Dec 18, 200599D"That's ___!" (2)Ethan Cooper and Michael Shteyman
Sat Jul 28, 200120A"That's ___" (2)Rich Norris
Wed Aug 26, 199846AThe entertainment industryA. J. Santora
2 results for SHOWBIZ from Variety puzzles:
DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Sep 30, 2018AcrosticVTV, Hollywood, music gigs, etc.Emily Cox & Henry Rathvon
Mar 4, 2007AcrosticMEntertainer's line of workEmily Cox & Henry Rathvon
3 results for SHOWBIZ from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Thu Sep 19, 197415DMovies, theater, etc.Jim PageWeng
Mon May 10, 196515DBroadway doings.UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 26, 195432DThe Theatre: Slang.Natalie HankemeyerFarrar