This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Answer length:
Sort finds:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Pay now and get access for a year.

1. Select account level
2. Choose how to pay

10 total results for SEENOEVIL   ( score: 50 )

4 results for SEENOEVIL from Shortz Era puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthor
Fri Jun 21, 201932ATurn a blind eyeRobyn Weintraub
Mon Dec 8, 201425ACatchphrase for a monkey with its eyes coveredKevin Christian and Andrea Carla Michaels
Wed Jun 12, 201339APart of a three-monkey phraseTodd Gross
Thu Jan 31, 201326DTurn a blind eye, sayMike Buckley
6 results for SEENOEVIL from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Wed Oct 15, 198611DWise monkey's wordsWhittenMaleska
Sun May 17, 198149DPart of simian mottoBert RosenfieldMaleska
Tue Jan 9, 197916AOne of three monkeysSidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Sun May 19, 1974130AMonkey businessJack LuzzattoWeng
Wed Mar 4, 195917ALegend on one of the three monkeys.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Tue Sep 23, 195232AEmulate one of the three wise monkeys: 3 wds.UnknownFarrar