It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

11 results for SCRUBS

6 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for SCRUBS.

DateGridClueAuthor
Fri Jun 1, 201845AHealth care coverage providers?Andrew J. Ries
Sun Sep 10, 2017122ANurse's outfitBrendan Emmett Quigley
Wed Aug 24, 201649DBenchwarmers (2)Matthew Sewell
Thu Feb 7, 20089DO.R. attireKenneth J. Berniker
Mon Aug 23, 200421ASurgeon's outfitNancy Salomon and Kyle Mahowald
Sun Jun 13, 199996DBenchwarmers (2)Rich Norris

1 result for SCRUBS from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Apr 22, 2018panda35DSpecialties of Charleston masseursMel Taub

4 results for SCRUBS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Nov 26, 197243DCancels, as a space shotChristine ValenceWeng
Tue Apr 17, 19561ANon-varsity team.UnknownFarrar
Fri Mar 7, 195217AMembers of the second team.UnknownFarrar
Fri Nov 17, 195034APlayers not on first team.UnknownFarrar