It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

374 results for SATE

105 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for SATE.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Jul 29, 201894ALeave gratifiedWill Nediger
Sun Jul 30, 201732AOverstuffIsaac Mizrahi and David J. Kahn
Sat Jul 22, 201743DBe adequate forZhouqin Burnikel
Mon Mar 6, 201730ALeave fullSusan Gelfand
Tue Feb 14, 201771ALeave completely filledDaniel Larsen
Sat Nov 26, 201649AAsian appetizerPaolo Pasco
Mon Mar 28, 201643ACompletely gratifyGary Cee
Sun Mar 8, 201555AMake content (4)Tom McCoy
Wed Oct 8, 201412DFill beyond full (4)Mary Lou Guizzo and Jeff Chen
Tue Jul 15, 20144DFill to the gills (3)Zhouqin Burnikel
Sun Apr 27, 20146AFill (17)John Lampkin
Tue Feb 25, 201412DFill to excess (4)Matthew E. Paronto and Jeff Chen
Thu Dec 26, 201354DBe plenty good forTim Croce
Sun Nov 10, 201390AFill (17)Alan Olschwang
Sun Oct 27, 201364DMake content (4)Brendan Emmett Quigley
Tue Sep 24, 201312DSuffice, foodwiseKevin Christian
Thu Sep 19, 201356AFill (17)Michael Blake
Fri Jul 26, 201343AFill (17)Brendan Emmett Quigley
Mon Mar 25, 201313DFill totallyAdam Prince
Sun Dec 9, 201248AStuff (12)Patrick Berry
Fri Sep 28, 201221AGorge (4)Ed Sessa
Wed Mar 21, 201248AFill (17)Peter A. Collins and Joe Krozel
Sun Sep 25, 201146DGlut (6)Paul Hunsberger
Sun Aug 14, 201153AFill (17)Paula Gamache
Mon Dec 6, 201037DOverfill (5)Richard Chisholm
Mon Sep 6, 201028AFill all the wayRandall J. Hartman
Mon Jun 14, 201021AFill to excess (4)Mark Feldman
Sat Oct 10, 200951DBe enough for (3)Natan Last
Mon Sep 21, 200967AFill (17)Mark Feldman
Mon Jul 27, 200958DCompletely fill (2)Allan E. Parrish
Sat Apr 25, 200950ABe enough for (3)Brad Wilber
Mon Dec 8, 20081AFill to excess (4)Sarah Keller
Tue Aug 26, 200843AFill fullyNancy Salomon
Sat Aug 16, 200827DStuff (12)Byron Walden
Sat Feb 9, 200833AGlut (6)Shannon Burns
Mon Jan 14, 200842DFill the stomach ofRobert Dillman
Mon Feb 5, 200758DFill up (5)Joy C. Frank
Sun Jan 28, 20077DFill (17)Victor Fleming and Bruce Venzke
Tue Aug 15, 200655DFill beyond full (4)David Sullivan
Sun Aug 13, 200620DFill up (5)Derrick Niederman
Sun May 21, 2006126AFill (17)Ashish Vengsarkar
Mon May 1, 20063DCompletely fill, as a hungry personMike Torch
Tue Apr 11, 200650AMake content (4)Lee Glickstein and Nancy Salomon
Wed Jan 18, 200654DMake fullSheldon Benardo
Mon Aug 15, 200537DFill to capacityLynn Lempel
Sun Apr 10, 200526AFill until fullElizabeth C. Gorski
Tue Feb 15, 200562AHit the spotGene Newman
Mon Jan 31, 200546AFill up (5)Randall J. Hartman
Sun Jan 30, 2005105DGlut (6)Derrick Niederman
Fri Dec 10, 200451DCramFrank Longo
Thu Dec 9, 200446AMake content (4)Paula Gamache
Tue Nov 30, 200436AFill beyond full (4)Joan Yanofsky
Mon Oct 25, 200441DFill up (5)Kurt Mengel and Jan-Michele Gianette
Sat Aug 14, 20041AFill (17)Joe DiPietro
Wed Jun 23, 200459DFill to surfeitJim Goodsell
Wed Jun 2, 200444AFill till fullNancy Salomon
Thu Dec 25, 200366AStuff (12)John Underwood
Tue Dec 16, 200317AFill beyond full (4)M. Francis Vuolo
Sat Oct 4, 200314DBe enough for (3)Brendan Emmett Quigley
Fri Sep 19, 200355DFill (17)Manny Nosowsky
Wed Aug 6, 200359DMore than fillJay Livingston
Mon Aug 4, 200366AStuff to the gillsNancy Salomon and Harvey Estes
Tue Jul 29, 200332DGlut (6)Ed Early
Sat Jun 21, 20035DRender repleteDana Motley
Tue Dec 10, 200236AFill to the gills (3)John Underwood
Fri Nov 8, 200225AStuff (12)Manny Nosowsky
Mon Oct 21, 200231DFill nicelyPeter Sarrett
Wed Apr 10, 200267AGorge (4)Gregory Casagrande
Tue Feb 27, 200160AFill to the gills (3)M. Preston Sherwood
Tue Jan 2, 200112DSatisfy fullySarah Keller
Mon Dec 18, 200067AFill completelyNancy Kavanaugh
Thu Oct 5, 200013DStuff (12)Cathy Millhauser
Mon Aug 14, 200039ASatisfy a hankeringNancy Kavanaugh
Sun Dec 12, 199924DStuff (12)Richard Silvestri
Sun Aug 15, 1999103DStuff (12)David J. Kahn
Fri Jul 23, 199935AMore than contentJoe DiPietro
Fri May 28, 199917AGorge (4)Joe DiPietro
Sun Apr 18, 1999151DFill (17)Frank Longo
Sun Oct 4, 199875AStuff (12)Frank Longo
Sun Jun 21, 199868DStuff (12)Jim Page
Thu Jun 18, 199869AFill up (5)Alan Arbesfeld
Tue Mar 31, 19985AFill to excess (4)Alan Arbesfeld
Tue Dec 2, 199737AOverfill (5)Alan Olschwang
Thu Aug 7, 199731AFill (17)Mark Diehl
Fri Feb 7, 199754DFill (17)R. Norris
Wed Nov 27, 199632AOverfill (5)R. Hughes
Thu Oct 31, 19969AOverfill (5)L. Sidway
Wed Jun 12, 199620AIndulge to the limitD. C. Baldwin
Wed Apr 10, 199643AGlut (6)M. Lees
Wed Mar 27, 199619AGorge (4)R. J. Hartman
Sun Mar 10, 199695DFill (17)F & L Sabin
Mon Nov 27, 199537ACloyGregory E. Paul
Sun Nov 26, 199587AStuff (12)Harvey Estes
Wed Aug 23, 199539AOverfeedJonathan Schmatzbach
Mon Jul 24, 199565AFill (17)Amy Goldstein & Julian Ochrymowych
Mon Jun 19, 199510ACompletely fill (2)Gregory E. Paul
Mon Apr 3, 199571AGlut (6)Randall J. Hartman
Tue Mar 28, 19951AOverfill (5)Christopher Page
Mon Sep 26, 199433DSurfeitSidney L. Robbins
Fri Aug 12, 199459DGive a bellyfulNorman S. Wizer
Fri Jul 29, 199463AStuff (12)A. D. Cover
Mon Apr 11, 19949AFill (17)Martin Schneider
Fri Mar 25, 199419AMore than gratifyHarvey Estes
Tue Mar 8, 199455DOverindulgeHarvey Estes
Sun Feb 20, 199498AStuff (12)Harvey Estes

5 results for SATE from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Jan 4, 2015takeaway37A"When the *ich wage wa*, it's the poo* who die" penne*Matt Ginsberg
May 27, 2012diagramless47AFill to the gillsFred Piscop
Mar 4, 2012diagramless9DGlutMike Nothnagel
Mar 3, 2002diagramless46AFill to excessPeter Gordon
Sep 16, 2001diagramless33DGorgePeter Gordon

264 results for SATE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Mon Oct 4, 199354AGratifyScottTaub
Sun Oct 3, 199345DCloyWarren W. ReichTaub
Sat Jul 24, 199353DGlutHarrisMaleska
Mon Jul 12, 19933DGorgeJames L. BeattyMaleska
Sun Feb 28, 1993106ACloyKenneth HaxtonMaleska
Fri Dec 25, 199234ASurfeitAlbert J. KlausMaleska
Wed Dec 16, 199230DFill upHarold B. CountsMaleska
Tue Oct 20, 199231DFillWayne Hall-EastmanMaleska
Tue Oct 13, 199212DGlutJames L. BeattyMaleska
Fri Oct 2, 199246AGlutEugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Sun Jul 26, 199248DGlutNancy W. AtkinsonMaleska
Thu Jun 11, 199210AGlutJoy L. WoukMaleska
Sat Mar 28, 199237DGlutJesse RoarkeMaleska
Tue Mar 24, 199264AFill upRobert ZimmermanMaleska
Thu Mar 19, 199248DFill upMark BlakeburnMaleska
Fri Feb 14, 19929AGlutMichael A. RampinoMaleska
Wed Jan 1, 199211DGlutJoy L. WoukMaleska
Sun Sep 8, 1991127AAssuage completelyRobert H. WolfeMaleska
Wed Aug 21, 199128AFill upBetty JorgensenMaleska
Tue Jun 4, 19919DGorgeJeanette K. BrillMaleska
Sat Mar 23, 199157AGlutKenneth WitteMaleska
Wed Mar 13, 199122DStuffChristopher PageMaleska
Tue Mar 12, 199141ASurfeitVirginia L. YatesMaleska
Mon Feb 25, 199163ASurfeitMichael A. RampinoMaleska
Thu Oct 18, 199055DCloyArthur W. PalmerMaleska
Thu Oct 11, 19901DGlutJoy L. WoukMaleska
Tue May 22, 199026ASatisfyMelvin KenworthyMaleska
Mon Apr 2, 199044ACloySidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Fri Mar 9, 19904D"Pig out"William BaxleyMaleska
Sun Feb 18, 199028DGlutJeanette K. BrillMaleska
Wed Jan 24, 199062ASurfeitRichard SilvestriMaleska
Wed Sep 27, 198931DGlutWilliam S. McIlrathMaleska
Tue Jun 20, 19894DCloySidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Sun Jan 8, 198955DStuff to the gillsRichard SilvestriMaleska
Sun Dec 11, 1988120AGlutMel TaubMaleska
Sun Nov 20, 198820DCloyShirley SolowayMaleska
Wed Oct 5, 198852DSurfeitNancy JolineMaleska
Tue Aug 2, 198871AIndulge to excessReginald L. JohnsonMaleska
Mon Jul 25, 19884DCloySidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Thu Apr 28, 19888AGlutKathryn RighterMaleska
Fri Mar 25, 198848AFill to overflowingDorothea E. ShippMaleska
Sat Jan 30, 198813AGlutBernard MerenMaleska
Fri Jan 29, 198849DOverstuffBert RosenfieldMaleska
Tue Dec 8, 198763ACloyPeter SwiftMaleska
Wed Dec 2, 19875AFillHarold B. CountsMaleska
Tue Oct 13, 198741ASurfeitR. S. JonesMaleska
Tue Sep 1, 198734ASatisfy fullyMelvin KenworthyMaleska
Sat Jun 20, 198766ASurfeitJames & Phyllis BarrickMaleska
Wed Jun 17, 198723AGlutR. S. JonesMaleska
Mon Jun 15, 198762AFill to excessJames E. Hinish, Jr.Maleska
Fri Apr 17, 19877DGlutKathryn RighterMaleska
Tue Apr 7, 198736DSee 25 AcrossElaine GeorgeMaleska
Thu Feb 26, 198726DGlutElaine GeorgeMaleska
Sun Jan 4, 198731AGlutJim PageMaleska
Sat Dec 6, 198630AGlutPeter G. SnowMaleska
Sun Nov 30, 1986101DGlutHarold B. CountsMaleska
Fri Oct 3, 198614AStuff to the gillsLois SidwayMaleska
Fri Jul 4, 198627DPlease a gourmandH. Hastings ReddallMaleska
Sun May 18, 1986102APly with pie, e.g.Robert KatzMaleska
Tue Apr 29, 198611DSatisfyAlbert J. KlausMaleska
Fri Dec 6, 198532DStuffLarry GoldhirschMaleska
Wed Nov 13, 198543DGlutJeffrey A. MercerMaleska
Fri Nov 1, 198550APlacate a gluttonRobert KatzMaleska
Sun Aug 18, 198519AGlutCharles M. DeberMaleska
Tue Aug 13, 198570ACloyLauferMaleska
Wed Jul 24, 198550DCloyJoel D. LafargueMaleska
Tue Jun 25, 198527DProvide too muchMark DiehlMaleska
Tue May 28, 198559DCloyJudson G. TrentMaleska
Thu Jan 17, 198532DAssuage completelyWilliam CanineMaleska
Thu Nov 8, 198440DGlutShirley SolowayMaleska
Wed Oct 3, 198443ASurfeitJohn GreenmanMaleska
Tue Aug 7, 198423ASurfeitNancy McCarthyMaleska
Fri Jul 6, 198441DGlutJohn H. HalesMaleska
Thu Apr 12, 198440AAppease fullyJim ModneyMaleska
Mon Apr 2, 198413AFillFred TooleMaleska
Tue Mar 13, 198431DGlutTroxellMaleska
Sun Jan 29, 198446ASurfeitJohn M. SamsonMaleska
Thu Sep 29, 198352ACloyMaverMaleska
Sun May 15, 1983108DCloyBert RosenfieldMaleska
Wed May 4, 198324ASurfeitPeter SwiftMaleska
Tue Apr 5, 198315AGlutCharles EnglerMaleska
Sat Mar 5, 19836DSurfeitKay SullivanMaleska
Mon Jun 21, 198262AGlutCharles EnglerMaleska
Thu Apr 15, 198212DSurfeitLouise EarnestMaleska
Wed Mar 31, 198261AGlutEli WesoffMaleska
Wed Feb 3, 198212DGratifyJudson G. TrentMaleska
Sat Jan 2, 198257DFillMaramarcoMaleska
Sat Nov 7, 198112DCloyRabinowitzMaleska
Sat Oct 24, 198113DCloyC. J. AngioMaleska
Wed Oct 21, 198142APlease a gourmandNikki TenfeldeMaleska
Mon Sep 28, 198162AGlutGrace FabbroniMaleska
Sat Jul 4, 198118DCloyTap OsbornMaleska
Fri Jul 3, 19819DFillGerald BrooksMaleska
Tue May 26, 198163ACloyAudrey KochMaleska
Tue Apr 21, 198119ASatiateJankeMaleska
Sat Mar 14, 198156DPlease a gourmandRobert KatzMaleska
Thu Mar 5, 198134APlease a gourmandGerald BrooksMaleska
Tue Feb 17, 198143AOne of six anagrams for eastArnold MossMaleska
Thu Jan 1, 198158ACloyC. J. AngioMaleska
Wed Nov 12, 198047DGorgeAlfio MicciMaleska
Thu Oct 30, 198065AGlutBensonMaleska
Wed Oct 1, 198064AFill upRaymond F. EisnerMaleska
Thu Sep 4, 198070ACloyJim ModneyMaleska
Sat Aug 30, 198022ACloyWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Mon Mar 24, 198051DGlutGrace FabbroniMaleska
Wed Mar 5, 19803DSatisfyA. J. SantoraMaleska
Sun Dec 2, 1979110DSatisfyGeorge Rose SmithMaleska
Sat Aug 18, 197919DCloyBernice GordonMaleska
Mon Jun 11, 19791DAppease fullyJean J. DavisonMaleska
Thu Mar 15, 197961ASurfeitC. J. AngioMaleska
Sat Nov 18, 19784DGlutMarjorie PedersenMaleska
Wed Nov 8, 197849DGlutMeislerMaleska
Tue Jul 18, 197865ASurfeitHerb L. RisteenMaleska
Fri Jun 9, 197856AQuenchA. J. SantoraMaleska
Sun Oct 16, 1977111ASurfeitLouis BaronMaleska
Thu Jul 28, 197719ACause to be jadedAnn JenkinsMaleska
Mon Jul 18, 197756DGluttonizeElaine D. SchorrMaleska
Sun Jun 26, 197722ACloy; glutSam LakeMaleska
Wed Feb 23, 197751DOverfillTerry HealyWeng
Sun Feb 20, 1977110DGlutRobert RoopWeng
Wed Feb 9, 197737DGorgeSamuel K. FliegnerWeng
Fri Jan 28, 197727DGorgeElaine D. SchorrWeng
Mon Dec 6, 197663AGlutMichael W. MillerWeng
Sun Sep 12, 197610DSurfeitAnthony B. CanningWeng
Sun Aug 29, 1976118AGlutAlfio MicciWeng
Fri Apr 16, 19761DGorgeDorothy CannanWeng
Tue Jan 6, 197659DCloyDeWitt AndersonWeng
Sun Jan 4, 197671DGlutStanley GlassWeng
Mon Oct 27, 197553DCloyChet CurrierWeng
Mon Oct 6, 197512DIndulge to the fullManny MillerWeng
Sun Aug 3, 197512DGorgeCornelia WarrinerWeng
Mon Jul 21, 197518DGorgeDeborah YorkWeng
Fri Jul 4, 197525DFillEvelyn B. RosenthalWeng
Fri Jun 27, 197562AGorgeAllan BlackmanWeng
Fri Jun 13, 197566AGlutLita M. ElversWeng
Wed Apr 23, 197547DSurfeitCatharine Y. C. ProbstWeng
Sun Jan 5, 197584DSurfeitDiana SessionsWeng
Wed Dec 11, 197440DFillJim PageWeng
Sun Jun 2, 197495ACloyBert BeamanWeng
Tue Feb 19, 197459ASurfeitDiana SessionsWeng
Sun Nov 18, 1973132DSurfeitEugene T. MaleskaWeng
Sun Oct 21, 1973153ASatisfyA. J. SantoraWeng
Tue Aug 21, 197355DFillUnknownWeng
Tue Jul 24, 197367AGlutUnknownWeng
Fri Jun 15, 197339DCloyUnknownWeng
Thu May 24, 197360ACloyUnknownWeng
Sun Jul 9, 197242DFillJean ReedWeng
Wed Jun 21, 197249AFillUnknownWeng
Fri Dec 31, 197137AGlutUnknownWeng
Sun Dec 5, 197137DStuffHume R. CraftWeng
Tue Sep 28, 197143AGlutUnknownWeng
Sat Jul 17, 197148AFillUnknownWeng
Tue Jul 6, 197164AGratifyUnknownWeng
Wed Mar 24, 197143DGlutUnknownWeng
Mon Mar 15, 197141AOverfillUnknownWeng
Wed Mar 3, 197152AGlutUnknownWeng
Sun Sep 27, 197059AGlutKeith BlakeWeng
Wed Aug 12, 19705AGorgeUnknownWeng
Wed May 27, 197046DAppeaseUnknownWeng
Sun May 17, 1970123ASurfeitBruce R. ShawWeng
Fri Mar 13, 197066AMake repleteUnknownWeng
Thu Feb 12, 197060AGlutUnknownWeng
Wed Dec 31, 196935DFill.UnknownWeng
Thu Dec 25, 196956DFill completely.UnknownWeng
Thu Jul 3, 196947ASatisfy.UnknownWeng
Tue Apr 29, 196959DGlut.UnknownWeng
Sun Feb 9, 196985DOverstuffJack LuzzattoWeng
Mon Aug 12, 196825ASatisfy.UnknownFarrar
Mon May 6, 196824ASurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Sat Apr 27, 196864AGratify.UnknownFarrar
Tue Jan 16, 196845ASurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Sun Dec 31, 196764ASurfeit.W. E. JonesFarrar
Tue Sep 19, 196743DGlut.Ronald C. HirschfeldFarrar
Sat Aug 19, 196749ACloy.Jane CoonFarrar
Mon Dec 12, 196619ASurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Thu Dec 8, 196657ASurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Fri Nov 25, 196647DGlut.UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 11, 19664DGorge.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Wed Oct 20, 196527DGlut.UnknownFarrar
Mon Jul 26, 196513DGlut.UnknownFarrar
Sat Apr 3, 196565ASurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Tue Feb 9, 196571ASatiate.UnknownFarrar
Thu Feb 4, 196556DGratify completely.UnknownFarrar
Wed Oct 21, 196464AGlut.UnknownFarrar
Fri Oct 16, 196435DSurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Wed Sep 16, 196435DGlut.UnknownFarrar
Sun May 17, 1964124DGlut.W. E. JonesFarrar
Wed May 13, 196425DCloy.UnknownFarrar
Fri Apr 24, 196464ASurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Thu Sep 19, 196316ASurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Thu Aug 8, 196313DGlut.UnknownFarrar
Wed Mar 13, 196330DFill too full.Jean ReedFarrar
Thu Jan 10, 196318ASurfeitRoberta MorseFarrar
Wed Nov 28, 196229DFill full.UnknownFarrar
Thu Aug 23, 196253DGlut.UnknownFarrar
Tue Mar 13, 196252ASurfeit.Annamarie LobbFarrar
Wed Aug 16, 19611DCloy.UnknownFarrar
Tue Jul 11, 196160ASurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Sun Feb 19, 196151ACloy.LavengroFarrar
Thu Jan 26, 196130DGlut.UnknownFarrar
Tue Jan 10, 19618DGlut.UnknownFarrar
Sat Dec 10, 196010AGorge.UnknownFarrar
Thu Sep 29, 196038DSurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Mon May 30, 196064AGratify to the full.UnknownFarrar
Tue Apr 28, 195935DFill to repletion.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Thu Mar 19, 195926AFill completely.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Tue Mar 17, 195958DCloy.UnknownFarrar
Sat Oct 4, 195826ASatisfy.UnknownFarrar
Fri Oct 3, 195827ASatisfy.Harold T. BersFarrar
Sat Jul 19, 195867ACloy.UnknownFarrar
Tue Jul 8, 195824AFill to repletion.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Wed Apr 9, 195834DFill to the brim.UnknownFarrar
Sun Apr 6, 195898ASurfeit.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sun Jan 12, 195861AGlut.Roberta MorseFarrar
Wed Aug 14, 195745ASurfeit.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sun Jul 14, 195736DGlut.Joseph LaFauciFarrar
Sun Jun 2, 1957114DSurfeit.Bernice GordonFarrar
Tue Apr 2, 195744AGlut.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sun Dec 2, 195634DSurfeit.William A. Lewis Jr.Farrar
Fri Aug 24, 195634DCloy.Marion MoeserFarrar
Mon Aug 13, 195633ASatisfy.Jo BodleFarrar
Sat Apr 21, 195653DSurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Mon Apr 9, 195655DSurfeit.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sat Mar 31, 195649AFill to the brim.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Sat Jul 16, 195543AFill to the brim.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Tue May 10, 19556DFill up.Marian MoeserFarrar
Sun Jan 23, 195566AGratify completely.Bernice GordonFarrar
Sat Oct 2, 19541DSurfeit.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Mon Jul 19, 195467ASurfeit.S. A. KayFarrar
Fri Jul 2, 195420ASatisfy.Harold T. BersFarrar
Wed May 5, 195453DSurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Wed Oct 28, 195318AGlut.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Wed Aug 5, 195337AGlut.Bernice GordonFarrar
Sat Jun 20, 195357DSurfeit.Israel GitterFarrar
Thu Jun 11, 195365DCloy.George HendersonFarrar
Fri Mar 13, 195340AFill to repletion.George HendersonFarrar
Wed Mar 4, 195352DFill full.UnknownFarrar
Fri Oct 10, 195253AGlut.UnknownFarrar
Thu Jul 24, 195230DGratify to the point of weariness.UnknownFarrar
Wed Jul 23, 19527DSatisfy to the full.UnknownFarrar
Thu Jul 17, 195258ASatisfy to the full.UnknownFarrar
Sun Jul 13, 1952113DGratify.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sun Jun 1, 195276AGlut.Ralph AndersonFarrar
Sun Apr 20, 195294DClay.Israel GitterFarrar
Fri Apr 11, 195230AGratify to the point of loathing.UnknownFarrar
Mon Jan 28, 195240DFill to repletion.UnknownFarrar
Thu Nov 22, 195113DSatisfy to the full.UnknownFarrar
Mon Nov 12, 195126ASurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Tue Jul 31, 195138DSurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Wed Jul 11, 195148DSurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Mon May 21, 19511DSurfeit.UnknownFarrar
Thu May 17, 195133DFill to repletion.UnknownFarrar
Sun Dec 10, 195036AGorge.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sun Oct 9, 194914DGlut.Elizabeth JacksonFarrar
Sun Aug 25, 194679DOvergratify.L. K. PetersFarrar
Sun May 5, 194689ACloy.P. J. LamannaFarrar
Sun Nov 4, 194556AOvergratify.Elizabeth PattersonFarrar
Sun Jan 14, 1945171AFill.Bert StoreyFarrar
Sun May 7, 194422DGratify.Louis ShieldsFarrar
Sun Jan 30, 194436DGratify to the full.Willard N. JordanFarrar
Sun Jan 16, 1944105DSatisfy the desire of.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sun Nov 28, 194337AGratify.Louis JenkinsFarrar
Sun Sep 20, 1942126DGorge.Louis ShieldsFarrar
Sun Jul 5, 1942126AGratify.Charles KuhlsFarrar