It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

13 results for SAGET

12 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for SAGET.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Jan 28, 201888AFirst "America's Funniest Home Videos" hostPriscilla Clark and Jeff Chen
Sat Jun 10, 201741DBob who narrated "How I Met Your Mother"Mark Diehl
Wed Feb 19, 201463ABob of "Full House" (2)Michael Dewey
Tue Feb 21, 201235DBob of "How I Met Your Mother"Caleb Madison
Wed Jul 20, 201137DBob of "Full House" (2)Peter A. Collins
Fri Apr 30, 20105ABob of stand-up comedyNatan Last
Sun Apr 18, 201014DBob ___, narrator on TV's "How I Met Your Mother"Randolph Ross
Mon Sep 18, 200667A"Full House" actor BobDave Tuller
Sat Sep 2, 200644A"Raising Dad" sitcom starMel Rosen
Fri Dec 6, 200227DFirst host of "America's Funniest Home Videos"Brendan Emmett Quigley
Sun Dec 16, 2001104A"Full House" starFred Piscop
Mon Nov 26, 20011DTV comic BobBette Sue Cohen

1 result for SAGET from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Apr 5, 1998diagramless63AStar of TV's "Full House"Frank Longo