This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Answer length:
Sort finds:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Pay now and get access for a year.

1. Select account level
2. Choose how to pay

14 total results for RASHAD   ( score: 50 )

12 results for RASHAD from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Nov 26, 201744DActress Phylicia of "Creed"Jeff Chen
Thu Nov 10, 20169DActress PhyliciaJonathan M. Kaye and Jeff Chen
Fri Mar 11, 20161APhylicia of stage and screenMartin Ashwood-Smith
Thu Feb 14, 20138DFour-time Pro Bowler AhmadJules P. Markey
Sat Sep 1, 201222D1980s Cosby co-starTim Croce
Wed Jun 27, 20123DPhylicia of "The Cosby Show"Mike Buckley
Thu Aug 9, 20017DMrs. Huxtable's portrayerPatrick Berry
Sun Mar 14, 19991A"The Cosby Show" co-starMartin Schneider
Sun Jan 12, 1997108D"Cosby" co-star (2)M. Rosen
Sun Nov 10, 199647A"Cosby" co-star (2)R. Hamel
Fri Jul 21, 199519AReceiver-turned-sportscasterMatt Gaffney
Thu Oct 6, 199431A"Cosby Show" co-starRichard Silvestri
2 results for RASHAD from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Thu May 14, 199249ACosby's TV wifeJoel D. LafargueMaleska
Sun Nov 3, 198545ASudanese townWilson McBeathMaleska