It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Access this site for a full year:

  1. Select your level
  2. Choose how to pay

Learn about support levels.

$50 — Angel

Full access + download

$20 — Regular User

Full access, limited Finder

$10 — Casual User

Students & seniors

38 results for RASED

4 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for RASED.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Jan 25, 200971DDemolished, in EssexMichael Torch
Thu Feb 3, 200565ALeveled, in LondonElizabeth C. Gorski
Sun Aug 22, 200424DDemolished, in DerbyCathy Millhauser
Wed Nov 22, 199536DLeveled, in LeedsChuck Deodene

34 results for RASED from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Mon Feb 22, 199326ALeveled, in LeedsBert H. KruseMaleska
Sat Feb 29, 199229AMade an incised markEileen LexauMaleska
Tue May 17, 198834DBrought down the house, in KewFrances HansenMaleska
Sun Apr 24, 198833DBrought down the house, abroadJoel D. LafargueMaleska
Fri Dec 25, 198757DDemolished Soho flatsJoy L. WoukMaleska
Wed Apr 22, 198745DBrought down a Soho flatMelvin KenworthyMaleska
Sun Nov 30, 1986116AFlattened a flatHarold B. CountsMaleska
Wed Jun 18, 198644ADemolished, in DevonPatterson PeppleMaleska
Sun Feb 19, 198466DFlattened a flatBert H. KruseMaleska
Sat Nov 1, 19801AFlattened a flatWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Mon Feb 25, 198067AMade an incised markGrace FabbroniMaleska
Fri Apr 22, 197750DFormed by engravingJames & Phyllis BarrickMaleska
Thu Nov 6, 197530DLeveled, in LeedsDeWitt AndersonWeng
Fri Nov 5, 19713DLeveled: Var.UnknownWeng
Sun Feb 28, 197124ADemolished: Var.Frances HansenWeng
Sun Jun 7, 197020DTore down: Var.Anthony MorseWeng
Sun Oct 27, 196865ADemolished: Var.Frances HansenFarrar
Sun Dec 10, 1967121DDemolished: Var.A. J. SantoraFarrar
Sat Sep 1, 195632AUtterly destroyed.UnknownFarrar
Mon Feb 27, 19566DDemolished: Var.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Fri Aug 5, 195560ALeveled to the ground.Sidney LambertFarrar
Mon Jul 25, 195513DDemolished.John M. Holmes, Jr.Farrar
Thu Jun 2, 195542ADemolished.UnknownFarrar
Wed May 4, 195544DDemolished.Dorothy E. SmithFarrar
Sun Feb 13, 195564DDemolished.W. E. JonesFarrar
Wed Aug 12, 195326ADemolished.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Fri Apr 3, 195313DLaid waste.Roberta MorseFarrar
Thu Mar 27, 195242ADemolished.UnknownFarrar
Wed Jan 9, 195251ADemolished.UnknownFarrar
Sun Apr 15, 195195DDemolished.Harold T. BersFarrar
Mon Feb 12, 195131ATore down.Helen H. ChapmanFarrar
Sat Feb 3, 195132DDemolished.Harold T. BersFarrar
Sun May 9, 194851DIncised.Willard N. JordanFarrar
Sun Apr 26, 194244DDestroyed.A. A. WebsterFarrar