It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

12 results for RAISINS

6 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for RAISINS.

DateGridClueAuthor
Friday, August 23, 20139DOatmeal toppingIan Livengood
Sunday, January 27, 20085DCereal toppingMike Nothnagel
Saturday, July 14, 200120ABabka needDavid J. Kahn
Tuesday, June 27, 200046DCereal fruitHarvey Estes and Nancy Salomon
Saturday, September 12, 19981DCalifornia ___Daniel R. Stark
Thursday, July 16, 199854AStuffing ingredientKelly Clark

1 result for RAISINS from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
April 8, 2012acrosticCBits of gorpEmily Cox & Henry Rathvon

5 results for RAISINS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Wednesday, October 6, 197123DFruit-cake componentsUnknownWeng
Thursday, April 2, 197056ASugar-rich fruitUnknownWeng
Thursday, September 21, 196125ADried fruit.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, February 13, 195551DFruit.W. E. JonesFarrar
Thursday, July 15, 195432DImportant output of California.UnknownFarrar