It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

13 results for RAISINS

7 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for RAISINS.

DateGridClueAuthor
Fri Jul 20, 201825AGorp ingredientsRobyn Weintraub
Fri Aug 23, 20139DOatmeal toppingIan Livengood
Sun Jan 27, 20085DCereal toppingMike Nothnagel
Sat Jul 14, 200120ABabka needDavid J. Kahn
Tue Jun 27, 200046DCereal fruitHarvey Estes and Nancy Salomon
Sat Sep 12, 19981DCalifornia ___Daniel R. Stark
Thu Jul 16, 199854AStuffing ingredientKelly Clark

1 result for RAISINS from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Apr 8, 2012acrosticCBits of gorpEmily Cox & Henry Rathvon

5 results for RAISINS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Wed Oct 6, 197123DFruit-cake componentsUnknownWeng
Thu Apr 2, 197056ASugar-rich fruitUnknownWeng
Thu Sep 21, 196125ADried fruit.UnknownFarrar
Sun Feb 13, 195551DFruit.W. E. JonesFarrar
Thu Jul 15, 195432DImportant output of California.UnknownFarrar