It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

11 results for PACKET

4 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for PACKET.

DateGridClueAuthor
Tue Nov 5, 201335AGroup of papersPaula Gamache
Mon Feb 28, 200540DBundle (2)Marjorie Berg
Sun Aug 26, 200143ABundle (2)Richard Silvestri
Sun Jul 5, 199897ASupply boatJoe DiPietro

7 results for PACKET from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Tue Sep 1, 198122ABoat on a regular routeAlbert L. MisenkoMaleska
Wed Jul 14, 197626ABoat on a river runD. DavisWeng
Thu Jul 18, 19684DShip.UnknownFarrar
Sat Feb 27, 196028DSmall parcel.UnknownFarrar
Wed Apr 8, 195922ABoat on a regular route.Helen SmathersFarrar
Sun Jun 21, 195354DShip carrying mails, goods, etc.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sun Nov 26, 195015DShip of the old days.Leonard GoldbergFarrar