It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

27 results for OZS

18 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for OZS.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Dec 9, 201881AMeas. in a T.S.A. carry-on ruleRoss Trudeau
Fri Feb 23, 201819AThey may be fluid: Abbr. (2)Trenton Charlson
Thu Nov 24, 201662AStarbucks units: Abbr.Brian J. MacDonald
Fri Nov 11, 201647ADispensary measures: Abbr.Damon Gulczynski
Mon Apr 25, 201651ASixteenths of lbs.Betty Keller
Sun Jan 17, 201659A1.5 in a jigger: Abbr.Jeff Chen
Sun Jun 30, 201362D72 in a six-pack, often: Abbr.Alex Vratsanos and Jeff Chen
Fri May 24, 201329AScale markings: Abbr.Joe Krozel
Sun Sep 2, 201213DSoda bottle meas.Joel Fagliano
Sat Jul 9, 201118ANarc's measures: Abbr.Caleb Madison
Fri Oct 15, 201019AThey may be fluid: Abbr. (2)Peter Wentz
Sun Mar 14, 201031ALb. partsCaleb Madison
Tue May 26, 200923DParts of lbs. (3)Mike Nothnagel
Sun Jan 13, 200894ASmall wts.Stella Daily and Bruce Venzke
Mon May 14, 200749AParts of lbs. (3)Paula Gamache
Mon Aug 11, 199720AParts of lbs. (3)Daniel Halfen
Sun May 25, 1997114DBar measures: Abbr.Cathy Millhauser
Fri Jun 7, 19967DWts. at McDonald'sM. Jones

9 results for OZS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sat Jul 11, 19814DRecipe abbr.William LutwiniakMaleska
Sun Feb 1, 198162ASixteen make a pt.Vincent L. OsborneMaleska
Thu Mar 27, 197554DParts of lbs.Jack LuzzattoWeng
Sat Dec 4, 19717DWeights: Abbr.UnknownWeng
Fri Jul 1, 196656AUnits of wt.UnknownFarrar
Fri Nov 5, 196538AParts of lbs.UnknownFarrar
Mon Jul 26, 196531AUnits of weight: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Wed Sep 16, 196433AInfant's gains: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sat Jul 10, 195453DMarks on a graduate.Jules ArensbergFarrar