It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

24 results for ORIELS

3 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for ORIELS.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sun May 24, 2009110AVictorian home featuresElizabeth C. Gorski
Sun Dec 17, 200639DBay windowsJoe DiPietro
Sun Jun 16, 199684AWindows with more than a 180 (degee) viewN. N. Joline

1 result for ORIELS from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
May 21, 2017panda14AWindows on oilersMel Taub

20 results for ORIELS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Fri Oct 9, 199218DMiradorsRobert ZimmermanMaleska
Fri Sep 16, 198841DMiradorsRhonda KrausMaleska
Tue Jan 6, 198748DBay windowsJudson G. TrentMaleska
Sun May 4, 198628ATheir seats are called carolsJ. Samuel SmartMaleska
Tue Mar 13, 197920ABay windowsJean J. DavisonMaleska
Wed Dec 6, 197826ABay windowsJean J. DavisonMaleska
Tue Sep 28, 197643ABay windowsMel RosenWeng
Tue Sep 30, 197525ABay windowsMartha J. DeWittWeng
Wed Apr 12, 197235ABay windowsUnknownWeng
Mon Dec 28, 19704DWindowsMel RosenWeng
Wed Jan 15, 196945DBay windows.UnknownWeng
Wed Sep 20, 196743ABay windows.Rachel F. BakerFarrar
Sun Jun 25, 1967107DBay windows.Ross L. Jamison, Jr.Farrar
Sun Feb 12, 196740DWindows.Sidney LambertFarrar
Sun Oct 23, 19608DBay windows.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Mon Jul 20, 195913ABay windows.Charles P. GerschFarrar
Sun Jan 24, 1954107DBay windows.Marion MoeserFarrar
Thu Jan 10, 195213ABay windows.UnknownFarrar
Sun Feb 13, 194966ABay windows.Howard O. SmithFarrar
Sun May 4, 194788ABay windows.Thomas MeekinFarrar