It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

11 results for ONASPREE

8 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for ONASPREE.

DateGridClueAuthor
Saturday, August 18, 201218DBoozing it upDana Motley
Saturday, March 17, 20122DRampagingDavid Quarfoot
Sunday, November 28, 2010109DBingeing (2)Jeremy Newton
Wednesday, January 28, 200921AFrolickingMichael Langwald
Sunday, January 25, 20094ACarousing (2)Michael Torch
Tuesday, March 11, 200855ABingingEugene W. Sard
Sunday, July 4, 200425ABingeing (2)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Friday, September 20, 200218ACarousing (2)Kevin Hagen

3 results for ONASPREE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Saturday, May 21, 198333APainting the town redJoe ClonickMaleska
Monday, October 5, 196450APainting the town red.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, November 10, 195552ACarousing.Thomas VarnerFarrar