It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Access this site for a full year:

  1. Select your level
  2. Choose how to pay

Learn about support levels.

$50 — Angel

Full access + download

$20 — Regular User

Full access, limited Finder

$10 — Casual User

Students & seniors

11 results for ONASPREE

8 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for ONASPREE.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sat Aug 18, 201218DBoozing it upDana Motley
Sat Mar 17, 20122DRampagingDavid Quarfoot
Sun Nov 28, 2010109DBingeing (2)Jeremy Newton
Wed Jan 28, 200921AFrolickingMichael Langwald
Sun Jan 25, 20094ACarousing (2)Michael Torch
Tue Mar 11, 200855ABingingEugene W. Sard
Sun Jul 4, 200425ABingeing (2)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Fri Sep 20, 200218ACarousing (2)Kevin Hagen

3 results for ONASPREE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sat May 21, 198333APainting the town redJoe ClonickMaleska
Mon Oct 5, 196450APainting the town red.UnknownFarrar
Thu Nov 10, 195552ACarousing.Thomas VarnerFarrar