It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

26 results for ONALL

3 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for ONALL.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Jul 10, 200571DGuilty ___ countsCon Pederson
Tue Feb 11, 200361A___ fours (crawling)Myles Callum
Sun Oct 2, 199439DStart for fours or sidesFrances Hansen

23 results for ONALL from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sat Mar 14, 199227D___ fours (creeping)Christy RidleyMaleska
Mon Mar 25, 199142D___ sides (everywhere)Reginald L. JohnsonMaleska
Tue Nov 14, 198941D___ fours (creeping)Richard SilvestriMaleska
Sun Nov 9, 198668A___ fours (exactly corresponding)Robert H. WolfeMaleska
Thu Oct 25, 198432D___ sides (everywhere)William LutwiniakMaleska
Sun Jun 5, 198354D___ fours (creeping)A. J. SantoraMaleska
Wed Dec 23, 198117A___ foursMassiMaleska
Fri Dec 19, 198016A___ fours (crawling)Jordan S. LasherMaleska
Sun Sep 25, 197743D___ sides (everywhere)William LutwiniakMaleska
Sun Oct 10, 1976122A___ sidesWilliam LutwiniakWeng
Mon May 17, 197615ALand ___ foursLouise EarnestWeng
Sun Nov 4, 19731A___ foursRichard CampWeng
Sat Dec 16, 197219A___ foursUnknownWeng
Sun Mar 1, 1970136A___ foursA. J. SantoraWeng
Wed Aug 6, 196936A___ sides.UnknownWeng
Tue May 14, 196831D___ fours.UnknownFarrar
Mon May 6, 196818A___ sides.UnknownFarrar
Tue Jan 2, 196857A___ sides.UnknownFarrar
Thu Dec 7, 196753D___ sides.Arthur SchulmanFarrar
Sun May 16, 1965106A___ fours.A. J. SantoraFarrar
Thu Sep 24, 196412D___ fours.UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 20, 1964131A___ sides.James E. Hinish, Jr.Farrar
Wed Sep 9, 196411D___ sides.UnknownFarrar