This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Answer length:
Sort finds:
Enter a word or pattern:

13 total results for OJIBWA   ( score: 50 )

6 results for OJIBWA from Shortz Era puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthor
Wed Jun 6, 201810DAlgonquian languageRichard F. Mausser
Mon Apr 20, 201545DTribe traditionally living around Lake SuperiorTom McCoy
Sat Aug 21, 201040DNative of the Lake Superior regionBarry C. Silk
Sat Dec 17, 20058ALongfellow's Hiawatha, e.g.Patrick Berry
Sat Jun 22, 19961AUpper Great Lakes IndianB. White
Sun Jul 24, 1994104DAlgonquin languageMatt Gaffney
3 results for OJIBWA from Variety puzzles:
DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Oct 25, 2020AcrosticUTribe of the Lake Superior regionEmily Cox & Henry Rathvon
May 5, 2013AcrosticEThe fictional Hiawatha's tribeEmily Cox & Henry Rathvon
Dec 14, 2003AcrosticHHiawatha's tribe in Longfellow's poemEmily Cox & Henry Rathvon
4 results for OJIBWA from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Jan 14, 197951DAlgonquian languageTap OsbornMaleska
Wed Apr 3, 197420ALake Superior tribeJordan S. LasherWeng
Thu Aug 20, 197049DAlgonquian IndianUnknownWeng
Thu Dec 1, 196624DIndian of Great Lakes region.UnknownFarrar