It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

11 results for OBLATES

Only one Shortz Era entry found. Click the date to see the answer in context.
See the dictionary definition for OBLATES.

Thursday, August 2, 201243DMonastery residents who have not taken monastic vowsXan Vongsathorn

10 results for OBLATES from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Saturday, December 17, 198314ALaymen in monasteriesBrett A. BlaylockMaleska
Sunday, June 11, 197896DMonastery residentsStanley GlassMaleska
Monday, January 19, 197625AMonastic devoteesNorton RhoadesWeng
Sunday, September 30, 197357DMonastic peopleJack LuzzattoWeng
Sunday, January 16, 196672AMonastics.W. E. JonesFarrar
Friday, July 11, 195840DMonastics.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sunday, December 20, 1953107AMonastics.Sam LakeFarrar
Tuesday, September 8, 19531AMembers of religious orders.Joseph LaFauciFarrar
Saturday, August 25, 195115AMonastery dwellers.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, April 28, 1946133AReligious devotees.Alberta N. BurtonFarrar