It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Access this site for a full year:

  1. Select your level
  2. Choose how to pay

Learn about support levels.

$50 — Angel

Full access + download

$20 — Regular User

Full access, limited Finder

$10 — Casual User

Students & seniors

11 results for OBLATES

Only one Shortz Era entry found. Click the date to see the answer in context.
See the dictionary definition for OBLATES.

DateGridClueAuthor
Thu Aug 2, 201243DMonastery residents who have not taken monastic vowsXan Vongsathorn

10 results for OBLATES from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sat Dec 17, 198314ALaymen in monasteriesBrett A. BlaylockMaleska
Sun Jun 11, 197896DMonastery residentsStanley GlassMaleska
Mon Jan 19, 197625AMonastic devoteesNorton RhoadesWeng
Sun Sep 30, 197357DMonastic peopleJack LuzzattoWeng
Sun Jan 16, 196672AMonastics.W. E. JonesFarrar
Fri Jul 11, 195840DMonastics.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sun Dec 20, 1953107AMonastics.Sam LakeFarrar
Tue Sep 8, 19531AMembers of religious orders.Joseph LaFauciFarrar
Sat Aug 25, 195115AMonastery dwellers.UnknownFarrar
Sun Apr 28, 1946133AReligious devotees.Alberta N. BurtonFarrar