It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.
This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

11 results for NNES

Try searching dictionary for NNES.

11 results for NNES from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sat Oct 24, 199234ACompass readingsJack JumonvilleMaleska
Fri Apr 10, 199262ADirs.Tap OsbornMaleska
Sun Nov 3, 199197ACompass abbrs.Maura B. JacobsonMaleska
Fri Apr 4, 198662ACompass pts.Dale O. BurgenerMaleska
Mon May 1, 197820DCompass pointsRaymond F. EisnerMaleska
Fri Mar 4, 197751DCompass readingsMaura B. JacobsonMaleska
Fri Mar 26, 197658DCompass pointsGeorge MadridWeng
Sun Sep 22, 197446DCompass pointsJordan S. LasherWeng
Sun Aug 16, 1970104DCompass pointsFrances HansenWeng
Wed Sep 1, 196544ACompass points.UnknownFarrar
Thu Sep 10, 195938DCertain compass points.Norton RhoadesFarrar