It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Access this site for a full year:

  1. Select your level
  2. Choose how to pay

Learn about support levels.

$50 — Angel

Full access + download

$20 — Regular User

Full access, limited Finder

$10 — Casual User

Students & seniors

16 results for NETLOSS

12 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for NETLOSS.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sat Aug 8, 201515DWhat might be shown for a quarterAlan Arbesfeld
Tue Sep 2, 20144DUnfortunate bottom line on an earnings reportEthan Cooper
Mon Sep 1, 201440DBusiness setback recorded on Schedule CAllan E. Parrish
Wed May 22, 201358ABottom-line red inkKevin Christian
Sat Nov 19, 201166ABottom-line problemAllan E. Parrish
Thu Aug 19, 201048AFigure in redKristian House
Sat May 28, 200543DFigure on a tax returnBob Peoples
Sat Apr 30, 200544DSchedule C figure (2)Nancy Salomon
Sat Dec 6, 200314DBusiness setbackCraig Kasper
Sat Jul 14, 20017DSchedule C figure (2)David J. Kahn
Sat Jun 23, 200145DRed ink amountDavid J. Kahn
Sat Feb 25, 19955DMoney down?Bob Klahn

2 results for NETLOSS from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
May 15, 2016acrosticPBad news on the bottom line (2 wds.)Emily Cox & Henry Rathvon
Jan 17, 2010acrosticSBad balance? (2 wds.)Emily Cox & Henry Rathvon

2 results for NETLOSS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Oct 27, 199131AAccountant's listingMary M. MurdochMaleska
Sat Jan 15, 197268ARed-ink entryUnknownWeng