It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

12 Results for NEGLECT

2 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. See the dictionary definition.

DateGridClueAuthor
Thursday, February 13, 201423DDisregardDaniel Landman
Sunday, February 1, 200968AInattentionVictor Fleming and Matt Ginsberg

2 results for NEGLECT from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
January 25, 2015acrosticNCommon cause of decayEmily Cox & Henry Rathvon
August 29, 2010acrosticJPay no attention to, disregardEmily Cox & Henry Rathvon

8 results for NEGLECT from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Friday, July 19, 198536AFail to take care ofJames BarrickMaleska
Sunday, January 18, 198155ASlightWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Friday, April 16, 197145ASlightUnknownWeng
Friday, December 4, 197043DDerelictionUnknownWeng
Tuesday, August 12, 19695DFailure.UnknownWeng
Tuesday, November 23, 196512DDisregard.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, August 8, 196340ASlight.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, April 26, 195393ALeave undone.Thomas MeekinFarrar

Hey, you use the XWord Info Finder! Please be sure to "Facebook Like" us below.

The XWord Info Word List is now available. Angels can download it for use with their own software.