It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

16 results for MYNAH

6 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for MYNAH.

DateGridClueAuthor
Tue Nov 23, 201034DTalking birdRichard Chisholm
Sun Jun 28, 200967AMimic of a sortBarry C. Silk
Wed Jul 14, 199968AChatty birdNancy Salomon
Thu Apr 2, 199861AAvian chatterboxAlex K. Justin
Thu Oct 12, 199526DSpeech mimickerChristopher Hurt
Tue Aug 29, 199524DOne with nothing original to say?John R. Conrad

10 results for MYNAH from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sat Aug 24, 199140AAsian starlingPatterson PeppleMaleska
Sun Aug 16, 198172ATalking birdA. J. SantoraMaleska
Sat Jul 7, 197948AAsiatic starlingWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Tue Jan 9, 19794DTropical birdSidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Wed Oct 21, 197069ATalking birdUnknownWeng
Sun Jan 4, 197061ATalking birdFrances HansenWeng
Mon Feb 17, 196438DAsiatic grackle.S. A. KayFarrar
Mon Jan 4, 196063ARelative of the starling.UnknownFarrar
Sun Aug 2, 195967ATalking bird of India.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Thu Feb 5, 19596DTalking bird of Asia.S. A. KayFarrar