This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

25,516,679

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern.

Options for Search, RegEx and OneLook Search:
Sort finds:
Answer length:
Include:
Enter a word, pattern, or phrase:

25 total results for MINUTE   ( score: 50 )

9 results for MINUTE from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Mon Sep 7, 201534DTiny (2)Paula Gamache
Sun Jun 5, 201147DJiffyYaakov Bendavid
Fri Feb 15, 200836DTriflingPatrick Berry
Sun Oct 28, 200743DWeeBen Tausig
Sun Apr 4, 200491DTiny (2)Manny Nosowsky
Fri Aug 3, 200118ATime piece?Elizabeth C. Gorski
Sun Aug 16, 1998117AVery detailedBrendan Emmett Quigley
Sun Mar 1, 19986AAtomicCathy Millhauser
Fri Aug 15, 199715DAdvertising unitJoe DiPietro
1 result for MINUTE from Variety puzzles:
DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Mar 25, 2018Cryptic17AAt home during quiet period of time (6)Richard Silvestri
15 results for MINUTE from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Thu Apr 6, 198945DTinyBetty JorgensenMaleska
Thu Dec 11, 197547DClock handA. J. SantoraWeng
Tue Mar 12, 19639DTrifling.Jan and Mike DubinFarrar
Mon Jan 21, 196327ATiny.Norma SchierFarrar
Thu Oct 25, 196254ASpecific point in time.UnknownFarrar
Sun Mar 11, 196236DMemorandum.Harry GluckFarrar
Tue Nov 12, 195710DVery small.UnknownFarrar
Thu Jul 18, 195747A___ men.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sun Apr 7, 195718DExact.Arthur SchulmanFarrar
Fri Aug 31, 195613DKind of steak.UnknownFarrar
Sun Oct 3, 1954140AKind of man commemorated at Concord.John WilligFarrar
Tue Mar 3, 195344DName for the men roused by Paul Revere.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sat Dec 27, 195243DSteak in a hurry.UnknownFarrar
Thu Nov 30, 195011DVery small.UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 12, 194346ASmall.Alexis P. BoodbergFarrar