It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

14 results for MINIE

Try searching dictionary for MINIE.

14 results for MINIE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sat Mar 21, 199224D___ ball (19th-century bullet)Timothy S. LewisMaleska
Tue Jun 7, 197749D___ ball (19th-century missile)Louis SabinMaleska
Tue Sep 21, 197631DConical bulletMarie WestWeng
Fri Apr 30, 19767D___ ball (rifle bullet)Evelyn B. RosenthalWeng
Fri Feb 4, 197262AType of rifle bulletUnknownWeng
Sat Aug 7, 197140A___ ball (19th century bullet)Arthur SchulmanWeng
Sat Aug 23, 196911DEarly type of bullet.UnknownWeng
Wed May 3, 196728DCivil War rifle ball.Helen FasuloFarrar
Sun Oct 28, 196297ACivil War bullet.W. E. JonesFarrar
Wed Oct 24, 196211DCivil War bullet.UnknownFarrar
Sun May 21, 196191DInventor of rifle bullet.Roberta H. MorseFarrar
Tue Jan 3, 196154A___ ball, 19th cen. rifle bullet.UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 23, 195697DCivil War bullet.Roberta MorseFarrar
Sun Jan 28, 194578ARifle bullet of Civil War.Harriot CookeFarrar