It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

62 results for MANGO

20 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for MANGO.

DateGridClueAuthor
Tue Aug 23, 201664AChutney fruit (3)Joel Fagliano
Wed Nov 25, 201542AOrangish fruitDuncan Kimmel and Clara Williamson
Tue Sep 30, 201443A___ Madness (Snapple flavor)Kyle T. Dolan
Sun Jun 22, 201455DFruit with a flat pitElizabeth C. Gorski
Thu May 22, 20148DSnapple flavorAdam G. Perl
Mon Apr 29, 201353DTropical fruit (5)C. W. Stewart
Thu May 19, 201112DChutney ingredient, maybePaula Gamache
Sun Nov 7, 2004114AChutney fruit (3)Con Pederson
Mon Feb 23, 200431AJuicy tropical fruitAnne Garellick
Sun Aug 24, 200366DTropical fruit (5)Patrick Berry
Sat Jun 28, 200330AExotic juice flavorRobert H. Wolfe
Sun May 25, 200318DSorbet flavorDavid J. Kahn
Tue Oct 1, 200264AExotic fruitMichael Shteyman
Tue Apr 9, 200259ATropical fruit (5)Nancy Salomon and Harvey Estes
Mon Jan 21, 200262AChutney fruit (3)Peter Gordon
Sun Jan 13, 200231ATropical flavor (2)Nelson Hardy
Thu Jul 5, 200159DTropical fruit (5)Peter Gordon
Fri Oct 6, 20009DTropical flavor (2)Harvey Estes and Nancy Salomon
Mon Jul 20, 199868ATropical fruit (5)Mary E. Brindamour
Sat Aug 6, 19949DJuicy fruitWayne Robert Williams

42 results for MANGO from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Fri Jan 1, 199315AJuicy fruitNancy Scandrett RossMaleska
Tue Jul 9, 19918DTropical fruitJeff HerringtonMaleska
Fri May 18, 199025DTropical fruitMichael A. RampinoMaleska
Thu Aug 3, 198960ATropical treatChristopher SherwoodMaleska
Thu Jan 19, 198959ATropical fruitJeanette K. BrillMaleska
Tue Nov 29, 198840DTropical fruitWhittenMaleska
Wed Mar 9, 198829DTropical fruitKathryn RighterMaleska
Sun Mar 16, 1986109DTropical fruitJune A. BoggsMaleska
Tue Dec 31, 198527DYellowish-red fruitDorothy DavisMaleska
Sun Jul 18, 19825DTropical fruitRuth N. SchultzMaleska
Sat Jul 17, 198230DTropical fruitRobert KatzMaleska
Wed Oct 15, 198059ATropical fruitCharles J. MatontiMaleska
Sun Oct 5, 198087ATropical fruitRaymond F. EisnerMaleska
Tue Sep 7, 197651ATropical fruitManny MillerWeng
Wed Dec 19, 197334DTropical fruitUnknownWeng
Wed Jan 13, 197159ATropical fruitUnknownWeng
Sun Nov 15, 197058DTropical fruitArthur BennettWeng
Sat Apr 11, 197023ATropical fruitUnknownWeng
Sat Nov 8, 196954ATropical fruit.UnknownWeng
Fri May 31, 19683DFruit.UnknownFarrar
Sun Oct 31, 196530DFruit.Barbara L. GolubFarrar
Mon Mar 15, 196543DTropical fruit.UnknownFarrar
Tue Dec 1, 196457ATropical fruit.UnknownFarrar
Thu Oct 29, 196461AFruit.UnknownFarrar
Thu Oct 8, 196430AFruit.UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 20, 1964135ATropical fruit.James E. Hinish, Jr.Farrar
Fri Aug 10, 196227ATropical fruit.UnknownFarrar
Sun Dec 17, 196191DFruit.Sidney LambertFarrar
Sun Aug 20, 196143ATropical fruit.Diana R. SessionsFarrar
Thu Oct 27, 196028DTropical fruit.UnknownFarrar
Sat May 16, 195937ATropical fruit.A. H. Drummond, Jr.Farrar
Sun Apr 12, 195998DFruit.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sat Nov 15, 195846DPickled muskmelon.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Wed Mar 19, 195840ATropical fruit.H. L. RisteenFarrar
Thu Jul 25, 195727DFruit.S. A. KayFarrar
Mon Jun 18, 195646DPickled muskmelon.Madeline CorseFarrar
Sun Sep 19, 1954101AYellow-red fruit.Arthur SchulmanFarrar
Sat Jun 5, 195424DPickled muskmelon.Israel GitterFarrar
Mon May 10, 195445DTropical fruit.Albert BlumFarrar
Tue Jan 2, 195120ATropical fruit.Harold T. BersFarrar
Sun Jul 27, 19479DTropical fruit.Louise RabbFarrar
Sun May 12, 19462DFruit.L. K. PetersFarrar