It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

23 results for LTRS

17 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for LTRS.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Jul 2, 2017107DContents of some envelopes: Abbr.Patrick Blindauer
Fri Mar 17, 201717ASome paperwork: Abbr.Jacob Stulberg
Mon Aug 15, 201640DMail: Abbr. (2)Sam Trabucco
Sat Oct 6, 201211DPosted pieces: Abbr.Steve Salitan
Thu Jun 21, 201241AU.S.P.S. deliveries (2)Caleb Emmons
Thu Dec 3, 20091AContents of many files: Abbr.Matt Ginsberg and Pete Muller
Sun Oct 18, 200944DU.S.P.S. deliveries (2)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Sun Apr 26, 200972DWhat P.O.'s handleTrip Payne
Sat Nov 3, 200723DPosts: Abbr.Brad Wilber
Fri Oct 13, 200643AP.O. items (4)Eric Berlin
Sun Jul 16, 200655AP.O. items (4)Ashish Vengsarkar
Mon Jun 12, 200660DP.O. items (4)Curtis Yee
Wed Jul 21, 200470AMail: Abbr. (2)Eric and Janinne Berlin
Thu Apr 1, 200424AU.S.P.S. cargo: Abbr.Byron Walden
Sun Mar 10, 200210AP.O. boxfulNelson Hardy
Sun Dec 7, 1997106DG.P.O. itemsRandolph Ross
Sat Dec 6, 199727DP.O. items (4)David J. Kahn

6 results for LTRS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Feb 24, 199164DAlphabet: Abbr.Arthur S. VerdescaMaleska
Sun Jun 28, 198787AMail: Abbr.Mary M. MurdochMaleska
Mon Oct 21, 198552DP.O. itemsFrank GearyMaleska
Sun Feb 24, 1974100AAthletic rewards: Abbr.John WilligWeng
Sat Mar 6, 197110DHarbor ships: Abbr.UnknownWeng
Wed Feb 10, 197110AA, b, etc.: Abbr.UnknownWeng