It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

72 results for LOGAN

16 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for LOGAN.

DateGridClueAuthor
Mon Mar 20, 201719ABoston airport (7)Neil deGrasse Tyson and Andrea Carla Michaels
Mon Mar 2, 201524DBoston airport (7)Andrea Carla Michaels
Sat Jul 16, 20115DWolverine's alias in "X-Men"Patrick Berry
Sun May 22, 201144DThe Hub hubBob Klahn
Tue Nov 10, 200931DBoston airport (7)Alan Arbesfeld
Thu Mar 27, 200857ANortheast airportJoe Krozel
Fri Nov 10, 200651DCanada's highest peakLynn Lempel
Mon Oct 25, 200446DBoston airport (7)Kurt Mengel and Jan-Michele Gianette
Tue Oct 12, 200414AJosh ___, who directed and co-produced "South Pacific"Nancy Kavanaugh
Mon Sep 20, 20049ABoston's airportA. J. Santora
Sun Aug 8, 200448ABoston airport (7)Bill Zais
Sun Sep 29, 200218D"South Pacific" director JoshuaRandolph Ross
Mon Jul 31, 199543ABoston airport (7)Elizabeth Gorski
Tue Jul 4, 199545DDirector JoshFran & Lou Sabin
Wed May 10, 199528ABoston airport (7)Jeremy Thomas Paine
Sun Jan 1, 199588DJ.F.K.'s Boston counterpartHenry Hook

1 result for LOGAN from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Jan 4, 2015takeaway55D"Ju*t do it" and other*Matt Ginsberg

55 results for LOGAN from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun May 30, 1993101ABoston's airportA. J. SantoraMaleska
Thu Apr 2, 199215ABoston's airportEugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Fri Jan 25, 19911AFilm director JoshuaKenneth WitteMaleska
Mon Oct 1, 199047DProducer Josh ___William BaxleyMaleska
Wed Nov 1, 198915AYukon mountainNorma SteinbergMaleska
Thu Jul 13, 198947DBeantown's airportThomas W. SchierMaleska
Tue Nov 1, 198832ABoston airportAlbert J. KlausMaleska
Sun Apr 24, 198815DBoston landing spotJoel D. LafargueMaleska
Sat Mar 26, 198814D"Picnic" directorWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Wed Dec 10, 198653DBoston airportJoy L. WoukMaleska
Sun May 5, 1985109AProducer-director JoshFrances HansenMaleska
Sat Apr 6, 198518DBoston's airportBert RosenfieldMaleska
Sat Feb 25, 198433DBoston airportJohn M. SamsonMaleska
Wed Dec 14, 19836DDirector JoshWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Fri Aug 14, 198114AJoshua or EllaEli WesoffMaleska
Sun Nov 2, 198032A"Josh" is his autobiographyGeorge Rose SmithMaleska
Sun Jul 20, 19809DDirector of "Picnic"Mary Virginia OrnaMaleska
Fri Oct 12, 197920AMan for whom a berry was namedJordan S. LasherMaleska
Thu May 18, 197828DSecond highest peak in N.A.Vincent L. OsborneMaleska
Sun Aug 21, 197762ABoston airportJack LuzzattoMaleska
Fri Mar 25, 197717AUtah cityEvelyn BenshoofMaleska
Mon Feb 14, 197715AElla or JoshTap OsbornWeng
Wed Jan 12, 197742AProducer JoshuaEli WesoffWeng
Sun Dec 26, 197618APlaywright JoshuaFrances HansenWeng
Wed Sep 18, 197432ACity in UtahMary DormanWeng
Sun Nov 4, 197368AJosh of theaterRichard CampWeng
Wed Dec 15, 197132DLincoln's law partnerUnknownWeng
Wed Jul 8, 19706DCanadian peakUnknownWeng
Thu Oct 23, 19692DSinger Ella.UnknownWeng
Fri Jan 31, 196914ACanadian peak.UnknownWeng
Wed Sep 13, 196714ABoston's airport.S. A. KayFarrar
Thu Apr 13, 196715AHighest peak in Canada.Cora GoodmanFarrar
Wed Jun 15, 196631DYukon peak.UnknownFarrar
Sun Mar 7, 1965120DYukon peak.Roberta H. MorseFarrar
Sun Oct 4, 196439AYukon peak.Sidney LambertFarrar
Sun May 5, 196357DBroadway name.Paula BauersmithFarrar
Tue Feb 20, 19623DYukon peak.UnknownFarrar
Mon Oct 19, 195945APeak in Canada, 19,850 ft. high.UnknownFarrar
Fri Jan 10, 195832DHighest peak in Canada.W. E. JonesFarrar
Wed Nov 13, 195758ACanada's highest peak.UnknownFarrar
Fri Jun 7, 195730DHighest peak in Canada.Harold T. BersFarrar
Thu May 30, 195730DUnion general who inaugurated this holiday.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Thu Feb 14, 195731DBroadway's Josh.Joseph LaFauciFarrar
Wed Oct 10, 195654AHighest peak in Canada.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Tue Oct 12, 19541APlaywright, director, producer.Alice CookFarrar
Sun Sep 19, 195410DNoted director and dramatist.Arthur SchulmanFarrar
Sat Sep 4, 195416DHigh mountain in the Yukon.Isaac KertFarrar
Thu Apr 22, 195432DBoston's airport.Edith KennedyFarrar
Sun Sep 7, 1952132ACanada's highest mountain.Harold T. BersFarrar
Thu Jul 24, 19521ACanadian peak, second highest in North America.UnknownFarrar
Wed Oct 24, 195116ASongstress Ella ___.UnknownFarrar
Mon Oct 8, 195137DDirector of "South Pacific."UnknownFarrar
Mon Dec 18, 195055DJoshua ___ of Broadway fame.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sat Oct 14, 195037DCollaborator on "South Pacific" and "Mr. Roberts."UnknownFarrar
Sun Sep 26, 194828DFather of Memorial Day.Willard N. JordanFarrar