This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Find clues for any answer, or answers that match a pattern

Search options:

Sort finds:
Answer length:
Include:
Examples using the [Search] button:
Find all clues for a single word ELOPE
Use ? for single letter in pattern P??CH
Use * for any number of letters (including zero) CR*Y
Use $c for any consonant, or $v for any vowel $c$c???$v$v
Square brackets for any enclosed letter [QJXZ]????
Hyphen for range of letters [X-Z]?????
Use ^ to negate specified letters [^A-W]*[^RSTLE]

Click here for detailed information, including OneLook and Regex options.

Enter a word, pattern, or phrase:


40 total results for LETSGO   ( score: 50 )

20 results for LETSGO from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Tue May 22, 201813D"Come on already!"Jeff Stillman
Thu Jan 25, 201815D"Come on!" (3)Alex Eaton-Salners
Thu Jul 28, 201627AReleases (4)Adam G. Perl
Fri Aug 7, 201546D"C'mon!" (3)Peter Wentz
Tue Jan 26, 201049A"Come on!" (3)Paula Gamache
Sun Nov 29, 200977A"Come on, guys!"Will Nediger
Wed Oct 7, 200933AReleases (4)Tim Wescott
Sat Aug 15, 200942DChooses to 46-DownMatt Ginsberg
Sat Jul 18, 200934D"On your feet!"Joe Krozel
Wed Jul 15, 200932A"Come on, pack your stuff ...!"Joon Pahk
Thu Jan 8, 200934D"Come on!" (3)Joe DiPietro
Sun Jun 24, 200715D"C'mon!" (3)Eric Berlin
Fri Jun 2, 200646D"Get a move on!" (2)Jim Page
Mon Aug 2, 200430A"I'm ready to leave"Holden Baker
Fri Oct 24, 200345D"Get a move on!" (2)Sherry O. Blackard
Thu Jan 2, 20031D"C'mon!" (3)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Mon Oct 7, 200241D"Hurry!"Greg Staples
Thu Aug 1, 199613DReleases (4)B. Lubbers
Wed Mar 22, 19959DReleases (4)David J. Kahn
Fri Oct 7, 199418A"Hurry up!"Bryant White
2 results for LETSGO from Variety puzzles:
DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Aug 6, 2000Panda7DWords that get legs to moveMel Taub
Sep 7, 1997Diagramless29A"What are we waiting for?"Frank Longo
18 results for LETSGO from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Mar 14, 199368ADismissesErnie FurtadoMaleska
Sun Sep 5, 198217DMet fan's entreatyLouise EarnestMaleska
Sun Jul 15, 197961AReleasesBert H. KruseMaleska
Thu Oct 21, 197631AFreesBeverly J. SewardWeng
Fri Feb 13, 197646DExhortation to the teamElio DesiderioWeng
Sun Feb 28, 197182AGreeting for the MetsFrances HansenWeng
Sun Mar 30, 1969118AStadium callE. ToroWeng
Wed Apr 24, 196855AReleases.UnknownFarrar
Thu Jan 30, 19645DPhrase calling for action.S. A. KayFarrar
Tue May 7, 196346DExclamation of enthusiasm.UnknownFarrar
Wed Oct 30, 195734ALooses.UnknownFarrar
Wed Jun 13, 195630ASets free.A. H. Drummond, Jr.Farrar
Thu Nov 24, 195535DPhrase to spur on the team.UnknownFarrar
Mon Apr 25, 195555ATakes hands off.Albert BlumFarrar
Tue Mar 29, 195547DJunior's call for action.Martha BrownleeFarrar
Wed Nov 24, 195422DCheerleader's exhortation.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Sun Apr 4, 1954123DRelinquishes.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Sun Apr 6, 1952118AOn our way, men!Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Anagrams:GOSLET