It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

59 results for LAPIN

5 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for LAPIN.

DateGridClueAuthor
Thu Sep 6, 201851DRabbit fur (2)Jeff Chen
Sat Sep 24, 200543DInexpensive furByron Walden
Mon Jul 8, 200238D10-Down furSheldon Benardo
Mon Sep 7, 199829DRabbit fur (2)Gregory E. Paul
Wed Feb 12, 19979ARabbitM. E. Skolsky

54 results for LAPIN from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Mar 8, 1992108DRabbitKevin BoyleMaleska
Wed Aug 1, 199047DRabbit furJeanette K. BrillMaleska
Sun Sep 24, 198949DPoor man's minkIrene SmullyanMaleska
Sun Jul 17, 198853ARabbit furNorman S. WizerMaleska
Sun Nov 22, 198762DRabbit furBette Sue CohenMaleska
Tue Feb 4, 198623DRabbit furJudith PerryMaleska
Tue Mar 12, 198517ARabbitJames R. BurnsMaleska
Tue Jan 22, 198525ARabbit furJudson G. TrentMaleska
Fri Jan 29, 198226DRabbit furErnst TheimerMaleska
Tue Jan 19, 198234DRabbit furHerb L. RisteenMaleska
Sun Feb 22, 198149ARabbit furTap OsbornMaleska
Sat Nov 29, 198032ARabbit furNikki TenfeldeMaleska
Sat Oct 4, 198027DRabbit furC. J. AngioMaleska
Fri Jul 18, 198024ARabbit furElaine D. SchorrMaleska
Sun Dec 16, 19794DRabbit furMichael PriestleyMaleska
Wed May 3, 19781ARabbit or its furKenneth HaxtonMaleska
Sun Mar 26, 19786DRabbit furA. J. SantoraMaleska
Sun Oct 23, 1977131APopular furFrank NosoffMaleska
Mon May 9, 197747AInexpensive furEvelyn BenshoofMaleska
Tue Nov 9, 197660ARabbit furFincusWeng
Sun Oct 10, 1976106DRabbit furWilliam LutwiniakWeng
Sat Apr 17, 197661ACoat furHallie & Gerald ParsonsWeng
Sun Apr 13, 197541DRabbit furBob LubbersWeng
Sun Nov 24, 197451DKind of furHerb RisteenWeng
Thu Jul 11, 197443ACoat furSara V. TuckermanWeng
Sun May 19, 197440ACoat furJack LuzzattoWeng
Sun Mar 31, 197482DPopular furWilliam LutwiniakWeng
Tue Aug 14, 197350AFurUnknownWeng
Thu Apr 5, 19739DInexpensive furUnknownWeng
Sun Sep 24, 197238AFurGeorge Rose SmithWeng
Sat Jul 1, 19722DRabbit furUnknownWeng
Sat Mar 25, 197228DCoat furUnknownWeng
Fri Feb 5, 197153DCoat furUnknownWeng
Fri Aug 8, 196946DCoat trimming.UnknownWeng
Fri Feb 28, 196941DFur.UnknownWeng
Tue Feb 20, 19681DRabbit.UnknownFarrar
Fri Nov 29, 196325ARabbit fur.George LaczkoFarrar
Mon Jun 10, 196328ARabbit: Fr.UnknownFarrar
Sat Mar 2, 196337ARabbit fur.Diana SessionsFarrar
Thu Oct 4, 196248DRabbit fur.UnknownFarrar
Sun Oct 1, 1961104DFur.Sidney LambertFarrar
Tue Sep 19, 196150DRabbit fur.UnknownFarrar
Wed Dec 28, 19606DFur.UnknownFarrar
Fri Mar 6, 195927DRabbit fur.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Wed Aug 27, 195814ARabbit fur.Louise EarnestFarrar
Fri Mar 14, 19586DRabbit fur.UnknownFarrar
Sun Feb 17, 195711DRabbit fur.W. E. JonesFarrar
Sat Apr 17, 195425DFancy rabbit.Marian MoeserFarrar
Fri Oct 23, 195321DFrench rabbit.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Mon Aug 10, 195355ARabbit fur.Martha BrownleeFarrar
Tue Feb 3, 195357ARabbit fur.Ralph AndersonFarrar
Wed Dec 10, 195215AA rabbit or its fur.UnknownFarrar
Sat Mar 10, 195154ARabbit's fur.Edward BucklerFarrar
Sun Jul 2, 19447DRabbit fur.Lester KeeneFarrar