It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

12 results for LANDHO

12 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for LANDHO.

DateGridClueAuthor
Wed Jul 18, 201815AShout from a crow's-nestDavid Steinberg
Sat Jul 22, 20172DShore line?Zhouqin Burnikel
Sun Aug 16, 201534AShout from the crow's-nestDon Gagliardo and Zhouqin Burnikel
Tue May 12, 20151DCry from a crow's-nest (2)Paul Hunsberger
Mon Jun 6, 20119DCry from a crow's-nest (2)Gary Whitehead
Sun Sep 12, 201034AExcited call to a crewPaula Gamache
Fri May 7, 201062AWelcome cry for the seasickTyler Hinman
Fri Dec 21, 200742DBridge declarationPatrick Berry
Sun Mar 21, 200420AShout on a shipRoy Leban
Sun Dec 8, 2002101ACrow's-nest cry (3)Peter Gordon
Mon Sep 21, 199843DCrow's-nest cry (3)Matthew Lees
Sat Aug 19, 199526ACrow’s-nest cry (3)Bryant White