It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.
This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

21 results for KERF

2 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for KERF.

DateGridClueAuthor
Thu Nov 20, 201442ASlit made with a sawTimothy Polin
Sun Aug 10, 2008106ACut made by a sawWill Nediger

19 results for KERF from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Fri Jun 19, 199252ASaw cutWalter CovellMaleska
Mon Jul 20, 19874DSaw cutArthur M. WhelanMaleska
Sat May 17, 19868DNotch made by a sawJesse RoarkeMaleska
Sun Apr 16, 197880ANotch made by a sawJeanette K. BrillMaleska
Tue Feb 14, 197865ANotch made by a sawC. J. AngioMaleska
Tue Nov 27, 197346DSlit made by a sawUnknownWeng
Sat Dec 30, 197273ANotch made by a sawUnknownWeng
Fri Dec 10, 197112ANotch made in cuttingUnknownWeng
Tue Sep 26, 196747DSaw cut.William LutwiniakFarrar
Sun Sep 17, 196729AAx notch.Anthony MorseFarrar
Wed May 31, 196163AAx notch in wood.UnknownFarrar
Wed Nov 16, 196058ACut made by a saw.UnknownFarrar
Mon Oct 12, 19591DCut made by an ax, saw, etc.UnknownFarrar
Sun Jun 14, 195982DNotch made by an axe.Roberta MorseFarrar
Wed Feb 18, 195915ANotch made by a saw.Sidney LambertFarrar
Sun Mar 10, 195745DCut made by a saw.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sat May 14, 195519ANotch made by sawing.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Fri Feb 26, 19547DNotch made by ax or saw.Israel GitterFarrar
Fri Oct 19, 195135DCut made by a saw.UnknownFarrar