It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Access this site for a full year:

  1. Select your level
  2. Choose how to pay

Learn about support levels.

$50 — Angel

Full access + download

$20 — Regular User

Full access, limited Finder

$10 — Casual User

Students & seniors

13 results for KEANE

12 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for KEANE.

DateGridClueAuthor
Tue Oct 11, 201611D"The Family Circus" creator BilSamuel A. Donaldson and Doug Peterson
Wed Feb 27, 201314A"The Family Circus" cartoonist (4)Daniel Kantor
Sun May 22, 2011130ACartoonist Bil (2)Bob Klahn
Mon Nov 15, 201024D"The Family Circus" cartoonist Bil (2)Emily L. Lilly
Sun Jan 27, 200864ACartoonist Bil (2)Mike Nothnagel
Sun Nov 25, 200759AMargaret famous for painting waiflike children with big eyesTrip Payne
Tue Nov 6, 200751D"The Family Circus" cartoonist Bil (2)John Underwood
Sun Sep 30, 2007104D"The Family Circus" cartoonist (4)Kelsey Blakley
Sun Jul 30, 200643D"The Family Circus" cartoonist (4)Victor Fleming and Bonnie L. Gentry
Sat Mar 12, 200556ACartoonist who created Billy, Dolly, Jeffy and P.J.Byron Walden
Sun Jun 18, 200065ASee 63-AcrossElizabeth C. Gorski
Sun Feb 22, 1998128A"The Family Circus" cartoonist (4)Fred Piscop

1 result for KEANE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Oct 11, 195917DStar of the 1900's.Harold T. BersFarrar