This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort finds:
Answer length:
Include:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Pay now and get access for a year.

1. Select account level
2. Choose how to pay

10 total results for JAX   ( score: 25 )

10 results for JAX from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Jul 23, 201741AN.F.L.'s Jaguars, on scoreboardsCaleb Madison
Wed Aug 6, 20143DFlorida port, brieflyBrendan Emmett Quigley
Sat Feb 1, 201452DPort named after a U.S. president, informallyWill Nediger
Tue Aug 14, 201223A1995 N.F.L. expansion team, for shortIan Livengood
Thu Jul 29, 201032DN.F.L. team with teal jerseys, for shortPeter A. Collins
Sun Aug 23, 200927AThe Jaguars, on scoreboards (3)Phil Ruzbarsky
Thu Aug 9, 200711AThe Jaguars, on scoreboards (3)Tyler Hinman
Tue Apr 24, 200711DThe Jaguars, on scoreboards (3)Brendan Emmett Quigley
Sat Oct 13, 200111DFlorida port, for shortJim Page
Fri Jun 15, 200141AFlorida football team, on a 44-AcrossManny Nosowsky