This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort finds:
Answer length:
Include:
Enter a word or pattern:

64 total results for ITOR   ( score: 25 )

31 results for ITOR from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Jan 19, 202070A"Believe ___ not!" (7)Victor Barocas
Sun Apr 19, 2015110D"Click ___ ticket"Don Gagliardo and Zhouqin Burnikel
Wed Jul 3, 201363A"Believe ___ Not!" (7)Pamela Klawitter
Sun Feb 12, 201250D"Believe ___ Not!" (7)Kurt Mueller
Mon Jan 16, 201211D"Believe ___ Not!" (7)Andrea Carla Michaels
Tue Dec 27, 20117D"Like ___ not ..." (10)John Dunn
Sun Jan 2, 201173D"Like ___ not ..." (10)David Levinson Wilk
Sat Oct 9, 201035A"Do ___ else!" (2)Joe Krozel
Sun Dec 13, 200951D"Believe ___ Not!" (7)Mike Shenk
Sun Aug 24, 2008131D"Like ___ not ..." (10)Kevin G. Der
Sun Jun 3, 20073D"Like ___ not ..." (10)Kelsey Blakley
Mon Jul 31, 200663ALike ___ not (3)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Thu Dec 4, 200363A"Do ___ else!" (2)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Thu Sep 4, 200312D"... like ___ not!" (10)Nancy Salomon and Bob Peoples
Thu Jul 3, 20036D"Believe ___ ..."Cathy Millhauser
Sun Jul 22, 200179A"Believe ___ not!" (7)Patrick Berry
Fri Mar 23, 200132D"Believe ___ Not!" (7)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Fri Jan 5, 200111DAtlanta Rhythm Section's "Do ___ Die"Nelson Hardy
Mon Oct 16, 200066A"Like ___ not" (10)Mitch Komro
Sun Mar 19, 200046A"...like ___ not!" (10)Greg Staples
Wed Jul 28, 199958D"Take ___ leave it!"Manny Nosowsky
Thu Jan 14, 199958D"...like ___ not!" (10)Rand H. Burns
Sun Nov 16, 199768A"Like ___ not!" (10)Frank Longo
Thu May 22, 199751D"Ripley's Believe ___ Not!"Rose White
Thu Oct 10, 199644A"Like ___ not..." (10)D. J. Kahn
Fri Sep 13, 199635ALike-not linkM. Nosowsky
Thu Mar 7, 199627DLike___not (3)C. Millhauser
Tue Mar 7, 199517A"Love ___ leave it" (2)Gregory E. Paul
Mon Jan 16, 199519A"Love ___ leave it" (2)Walter Covell
Sat Oct 15, 199420DLike ___ not (3)Randolph Ross
Sun Apr 10, 1994110A"Like ___ lump it"Trip Payne
33 results for ITOR from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Fri Oct 22, 19937D"Take ___ leave it!"Alex K. JustinTaub
Tue Aug 17, 199314ARipley's "Believe ___ Not"Eugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Tue Sep 1, 199263A"Believe ___ Not"Shirley SolowayMaleska
Tue Aug 4, 199253D"Believe ___ Not"Alfio MicciMaleska
Sun Jul 19, 199293D"Take ___ Leave It," old radio showKevin BoyleMaleska
Fri Feb 28, 199254DBelieve ___ notNancy Scandrett RossMaleska
Tue Feb 18, 199216ATake ___ leave itPeggy DevlinMaleska
Tue Aug 6, 199137AUltimatum wordsMark BlakeburnMaleska
Fri Jan 1, 198835DTake ___ leave itBetty JorgensenMaleska
Sat Apr 18, 198753DRipley's "Believe ___ Not"Dorothea E. ShippMaleska
Sat Jan 17, 198755D"Believe ___ Not"Larry GoldhirschMaleska
Tue Jan 6, 198714ATake ___ leave itJudson G. TrentMaleska
Sun Oct 6, 198517D"Believe ___ Not"A. J. SantoraMaleska
Sun Jul 14, 198548A"Take ___ leave ... !"Bert H. KruseMaleska
Wed Jun 12, 198514ARipley's "Believe ___ Not"Eugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Tue May 7, 198514ARipley's "Believe ___ Not"Albert J. KlausMaleska
Thu Oct 11, 198457ARadio's "Take ___ Leave It"Eugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Sun Apr 17, 198364D"Like ___ not"Mel RosenMaleska
Sun Jan 10, 198233ARipley's "Believe ___ Not"Jim PageMaleska
Thu Sep 18, 198012D"Take ___ leave it"C. J. AngioMaleska
Wed Aug 20, 198014A"Take ___ leave it"I. Judah KoolykMaleska
Tue Jun 17, 198045A"Take ___ Leave It," old radio showA. J. SantoraMaleska
Fri Jun 13, 198059D"Believe ___ Not"A. J. SantoraMaleska
Sat May 17, 198058D"Believe ___ Not"A. J. SantoraMaleska
Sat Sep 15, 19799D"Believe ___ Not": RipleyJack LuzzattoMaleska
Thu Jun 14, 197914A"Take ___ leave it!"Stephanie SpadacciniMaleska
Mon Feb 26, 19793D"Take ___ leave it"Maura B. JacobsonMaleska
Sun May 19, 197451DTake ___ leave itJack LuzzattoWeng
Fri Sep 6, 196828DBelieve ___ not.UnknownFarrar
Wed Jul 10, 196812D"Take ___ leave it."UnknownFarrar
Tue Dec 19, 196735DTake ___ leave it.UnknownFarrar
Tue Apr 4, 19672DLike ___ lump it.William LutwiniakFarrar
Mon Jan 11, 196527DTake ___ leave it.UnknownFarrar