It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

22 results for INTUNE

11 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.
See the dictionary definition for INTUNE.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sat Feb 27, 201649DConnected (with)Julian Lim
Sat Jan 2, 201037DPleasant way to playRobert H. Wolfe
Tue Aug 8, 200649DPerfectly pitchedEd Early
Thu Jul 24, 200332ANot flat at allRich Norris
Sat Dec 7, 200218AJibingRich Norris
Mon Jul 2, 200147AProperly pitchedSarah Keller
Sat Feb 24, 200156APitched perfectlyRich Norris
Wed Feb 10, 199938DWithout a sour noteNancy Salomon
Mon Jun 1, 199847DWhat musical instruments should beEvie Eysenburg
Fri May 10, 199643DLike good pianosM. Gaffney
Sat Dec 9, 199554APitched properlyMike Shenk

2 results for INTUNE from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Jan 30, 2011acrosticGPitched with accuracy (2 wds.)Emily Cox & Henry Rathvon
Jul 25, 2004acrosticOReady for playing (2 wds.)Emily Cox & Henry Rathvon

9 results for INTUNE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Tue May 19, 198749DAgreeingNancy JolineMaleska
Fri Jul 5, 197445DHarmonizingJordan S. LasherWeng
Mon Jul 7, 196929AProperly pitched.UnknownWeng
Sun Feb 26, 196771DHarmonious.Joseph LaFauciFarrar
Sun Oct 20, 19635DHarmonious.Tom MixonFarrar
Fri Jan 11, 196330AHarmoniousJoseph LaFauciFarrar
Mon Mar 5, 196246DHarmonious.Helen H. KamerlingFarrar
Tue Sep 27, 196014AHarmonious.UnknownFarrar
Mon Nov 10, 195818AHarmonious.Joseph LaFauciFarrar