It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

119 results for INFO

62 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for INFO.

DateGridClueAuthor
Fri Jun 29, 20186DDope (15)David Steinberg
Sat May 26, 20186DThumbnail bio, e.g.Peter Wentz
Mon Nov 13, 201762AData (8)Peter A. Collins
Mon Jun 12, 201754DHelp desk offering (2)Dan Margolis
Sun Jan 15, 201716DSkinny (8)Joel Fagliano
Tue Dec 13, 201654DWhat a help desk providesDavid Alfred Bywaters
Wed May 4, 20168DSkinny (8)Jacob Stulberg
Wed Apr 13, 201649ADope (15)Tony Orbach
Fri Oct 23, 20158DSkinny (8)Evan Birnholz
Tue Oct 6, 20151A"For more ___ ..." (2)Zhouqin Burnikel
Sun Aug 25, 2013121DSkinny (8)Victor Barocas
Fri May 3, 20135DScoop contentsDavid Kwong
Mon Feb 25, 201360AThe "I" of F.Y.I., for shortAngela Olson Halsted
Thu Sep 27, 20124DDope (15)Joel Fagliano
Tue Aug 14, 201214AHelp desk offering (2)Ian Livengood
Sun Mar 18, 201237DDirt (3)Mike Nothnagel and Byron Walden
Mon Mar 7, 201145AFacts and figures, for shortMike Torch
Tue Dec 7, 201066ALowdown (2)Andrea Carla Michaels and Kent Clayton
Tue Nov 23, 20101DSkinny (8)Richard Chisholm
Thu Jun 10, 201049DSkinny (8)Mike Nothnagel
Tue May 4, 201028D"For more ___ ..." (2)Doug Peterson
Sun Jul 5, 200977DPoop (5)Tony Orbach and Amy Reynaldo
Tue Oct 7, 20083DGoogle users seek itKevin G. Der
Tue Apr 8, 200860DDope (15)Dave Mackey
Thu Feb 28, 200812DDope (15)Matt Ginsberg
Thu Nov 8, 20075AContents of a scoopPaula Gamache
Fri Mar 23, 200715DDope (15)Manny Nosowsky
Wed Mar 21, 200713DStats, e.g. (2)Ed Early
Sun Nov 26, 20069DSkinny (8)Manny Nosowsky
Fri Oct 6, 200659ASkinny (8)Nancy Joline
Sat Aug 12, 20062DIt's gathered by scoutsPatrick Berry
Thu Aug 10, 200632DDope (15)Todd McClary
Sat Jun 24, 200640ADirt (3)Harvey Estes
Sun Jun 12, 200570DIt's available at a "?" signJoe Bower
Wed May 11, 200510DThe skinny (2)Kumar Balani and Lou Sabin
Fri Nov 26, 200416APoop (5)Manny Nosowsky
Sun Sep 26, 20045DDope (15)Joe DiPietro
Wed Sep 1, 20041DPoop (5)Jim Conklin
Mon Sep 1, 200312DData (8)Barry Silk
Sun May 11, 200313DDope (15)Patrick Berry
Thu Jan 2, 200337AData (8)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Tue Nov 19, 200253DDope (15)Alan Arbesfeld
Thu Jul 4, 20027DDope (15)Nathaniel Weiss
Wed Sep 5, 20017DPoop (5)Lyell Rodieck
Mon Jan 1, 200128DFacts (2)Manny Nosowsky
Thu Oct 26, 20006AFacts (2)Patrick Berry
Wed May 24, 200055AThe skinny (2)Chuck Deodene
Mon May 8, 200030DData (8)Ed Early
Mon Dec 20, 199943DThe low-downNancy Salomon
Fri Oct 1, 19999DLowdown (2)John Wolting
Tue Aug 24, 199937AStats, e.g. (2)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Wed Feb 17, 199956DDope (15)Nancy Salomon and Harvey Estes
Sun Jun 21, 1998108ADirt (3)Jim Page
Wed May 13, 199855DDope (15)Eileen Lexau
Tue Apr 14, 199817AData (8)Diane C. Baldwin
Thu Jan 22, 199861APoop (5)Patrick Jordan
Tue Dec 16, 199731DData (8)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Tue Oct 28, 19978DData (8)Bernice Gordon
Sun Jul 6, 19971AIt comes in a scoopRobert H. Wolfe
Mon Feb 26, 19966DData (8)N. Steinberg
Sun Jul 16, 19959DDope (15)Naomi Geller Lipsky
Tue Feb 28, 199532DDope (15)Nancy S. Ross

57 results for INFO from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Dec 1, 199184DLowdownRalph G. BeamanMaleska
Sun Jun 16, 19914DTout's dopeMichael J. ParrisMaleska
Sat May 25, 199158DDopeErnie FurtadoMaleska
Sun Sep 2, 199029DDopeFrances HansenMaleska
Sat Aug 18, 199031DTout's dope, e.g.Kevin BoyleMaleska
Fri Aug 17, 199011DThe lowdownEli WesoffMaleska
Wed May 2, 199028DDopePeter GordonMaleska
Thu Apr 5, 199063AData, for shortBetty JorgensenMaleska
Wed Aug 30, 198950AFacts, informallyDorothy DavisMaleska
Sun Nov 20, 19884DLowdownShirley SolowayMaleska
Mon Jul 18, 198842AThe scoopVirginia L. YatesMaleska
Fri Dec 26, 19868DData, for shortLois SidwayMaleska
Wed Jun 12, 198554DLowdownEugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Mon Jan 21, 198517AKnowledge, for shortJean J. DavisonMaleska
Tue Apr 24, 19845ADopeA. J. SantoraMaleska
Sun Mar 11, 1984108ANews, for shortJune A. BoggsMaleska
Sat Jul 17, 198210DDopeRobert KatzMaleska
Sat Jul 10, 19823DLowdownWilliam LutwiniakMaleska
Thu Feb 4, 198264AData, familiarlyI. Judah KoolykMaleska
Sun Jan 31, 198220AHorse's-mouth intelligenceAlfio MicciMaleska
Thu Jun 18, 198127DDopeMel RosenMaleska
Sun Mar 8, 198172DLowdownMary Virginia OrnaMaleska
Sat Dec 20, 198042AFacts, brieflyLouise EarnestMaleska
Wed Nov 5, 198066ADataCivenMaleska
Thu Jul 3, 198029DData, for shortNancy Scandrett RossMaleska
Thu Mar 1, 197914ADopeMary Virginia OrnaMaleska
Mon Feb 19, 197935AThe lowdownSamuel K. FliegnerMaleska
Fri May 5, 19781DData, for shortJean ReedMaleska
Sun Feb 12, 197893DDopeJordan S. LasherMaleska
Wed Dec 21, 19773DDopeStephanie SpadacciniMaleska
Sun Dec 26, 197669DDopeFrances HansenWeng
Fri Mar 19, 197618AData, for shortChet CurrierWeng
Wed Nov 19, 197532DLowdownSophie FiermanWeng
Sun Nov 9, 197597ALowdownHerb RisteenWeng
Sun Jun 8, 1975102AInside dopeAlfio MicciWeng
Mon Oct 21, 19748DNews, for shortGeorge MadridWeng
Tue Sep 19, 19727DInside stuffUnknownWeng
Fri Feb 4, 19728DLowdownUnknownWeng
Sun Sep 26, 197141DDopeVirginia W. SchneiderWeng
Sun Sep 12, 1971132DLowdownGuido N. ScaratoWeng
Sat Mar 7, 197011DData, for shortUnknownWeng
Fri Nov 7, 196936ADope.UnknownWeng
Fri May 24, 196818DThe facts: Slang.UnknownFarrar
Sat Jul 29, 19673DIntelligence: Slang.Arthur SchulmanFarrar
Sun Jan 1, 196776DNews, for short.Anne FoxFarrar
Mon Aug 1, 196634DThe dope.UnknownFarrar
Fri Nov 5, 196555DThe facts: Slang.UnknownFarrar
Fri Nov 22, 19636ADope.Jean ReedFarrar
Mon Jul 1, 196328DLowdown.UnknownFarrar
Fri May 24, 19637DData, for short.UnknownFarrar
Sat Jan 26, 196358D"Lowdown."Jan and Mike DubinFarrar
Sun Jun 26, 1960119DLowdown.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Fri Apr 19, 195728DThe facts: Slang.H. L. RisteenFarrar
Sat Oct 29, 195544AThe facts: Slang.Mel TaubFarrar
Sat Jan 16, 195452DPrivate tip: Slang.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sun Nov 18, 1951120AThe I in F.Y.I.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Fri Sep 21, 195150AInside dope: Slang.UnknownFarrar