This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Answer length:
Sort finds:
Enter a word or pattern:

Support XWord Info today

Pay now and get access for a year.

1. Select account level
2. Choose how to pay

28 total results for INCOME   ( score: 50 )

13 results for INCOME from Shortz Era puzzles:
Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
DateGridClueAuthor
Sun Mar 29, 2020103DEarningsRicky Cruz
Tue Apr 16, 201927ATax table figureGary Cee
Thu Jun 12, 201416ALine 22 on Form 1040Mark Feldman
Fri Dec 28, 201247DForm 1040 infoAshton Anderson
Thu Nov 29, 201212D1040 figureSharon Delorme
Tue Jul 3, 201246D1099 infoRobyn Weintraub
Wed Jul 28, 201025A1040 entry (2)Howard Baker
Mon Feb 16, 200465AMoney earnedCharles Barasch
Wed Aug 15, 200134AHousehold ___Karen Young Bonin
Thu Oct 1, 19984DTips, e.g.Manny Nosowsky
Sat Apr 11, 199854A1040 dataGerald R. Ferguson
Sat Dec 13, 199746D1040 entry (2)Richard Silvestri
Mon Jul 4, 199421AForm 1040 amountJoel Davajan
15 results for INCOME from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Apr 28, 198551DFigure in a bracketJim PageMaleska
Sun Jul 31, 1983100DOutgo's oppositeJim ModneyMaleska
Sun Jun 7, 198127AAntithesis of outgoE.T.M.Maleska
Fri Dec 21, 19796DForm 1040 entryLouise EarnestMaleska
Thu Jan 5, 197849DBlack-ink side of a ledgerSidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Mon Dec 29, 197546ASalary, dividends, etc.Sidney L. RobbinsWeng
Mon Oct 14, 197457AI.R.S. concernWilliam LutwiniakWeng
Wed Dec 20, 197238AKind of taxUnknownWeng
Sun Jun 16, 19633DMoney.Jan and Mike DubinFarrar
Sun Dec 31, 196117AReceipts.Brice MetcalfeFarrar
Sun Sep 24, 196122AMoney.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Wed Jun 28, 196159ASomething difficult to live within or without.UnknownFarrar
Sun Dec 11, 195519DWages.W. E. JonesFarrar
Fri Jul 23, 195443DImportant budget figure.UnknownFarrar
Tue Aug 25, 195355AImportant figure in the budget.Roberta MorseFarrar