This web browser is not supported. Use Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Firefox for best results.

Finder

See all the clues for any answer word, or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Answer length:
Sort finds:
Enter a word or pattern:

12 total results for IMPUGN   ( score: 50 )

1 result for IMPUGN from Shortz Era puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthor
Tue Mar 30, 200466AAssail, as a reputationSarah Keller
1 result for IMPUGN from Variety puzzles:
DateTypeGridClueAuthor
Oct 19, 2014AcrosticBAssail, as someone's characterEmily Cox & Henry Rathvon
10 results for IMPUGN from pre-Shortz puzzles:
DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Sun Jul 7, 19918DDenyCaroline G. FitzgeraldMaleska
Tue Jul 2, 199136DCast doubt uponEugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Sun Mar 17, 198575DCriticizeJohn McCarthy SamsonMaleska
Mon Aug 7, 197810DMake insinuations againstGrace FabbroniMaleska
Tue Apr 15, 197549DCensureJohn PrytzWeng
Sun Nov 10, 197425AAttack as falseJack LuzzattoWeng
Tue Dec 18, 197347DMalignUnknownWeng
Sat Sep 2, 196724AAttack as untrue.Arthur S. HeiserFarrar
Thu Jul 29, 196526AChallenge as false.UnknownFarrar
Mon Jun 17, 195745DAttack by argument.S. A. KayFarrar