It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
Enter a word or pattern:

16 results for GLAM

15 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for GLAM.

DateGridClueAuthor
Sun May 28, 201755A___ rockAndrew Zhou
Sun Oct 30, 20169AGlitz (5)Caleb Madison
Tue Mar 15, 20168DEarly rock genre for David BowieGordon Johnson
Sat Mar 5, 201648A"Wow"-producing lookRoland Huget
Tue Mar 25, 201466AGlitz (5)David Woolf
Tue Oct 15, 20131DGlitz (5)Patrick Blindauer and Andrea Carla Michaels
Sun Dec 23, 201215A___ it up (dress flamboyantly)Joe DiPietro
Tue Aug 21, 20125ADavid Bowie's rock genre, informallyJosh Knapp
Tue Jul 31, 201261DRazzle-dazzleMichael Sharp
Mon May 30, 201118DGlitz (5)Michael Barnhart
Sun May 1, 20119D1970s rock genreXan Vongsathorn
Sat Jul 5, 200824DRock typeKaren M. Tracey
Sat Mar 29, 200828AKind of rockMike Nothnagel
Wed Feb 27, 200231DDavid Bowie genreBrendan Emmett Quigley
Sat Aug 4, 200149AGlitz (5)Randolph Ross

1 result for GLAM from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
May 17, 2009takeaway1ATwinkl*Matt Ginsberg