It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

11 results for FORSAKE

2 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).
See the dictionary definition for FORSAKE.

DateGridClueAuthor
Monday, May 24, 20104DAbandon (2)Bob Johnson
Thursday, March 24, 19949DAbandon (2)A.J. Santora

9 results for FORSAKE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Friday, October 16, 198123AAbandonWilliam CanineMaleska
Sunday, March 13, 197789DDesertLouis C. Mandes Jr.Maleska
Sunday, September 12, 1976101ADesertAnthony B. CanningWeng
Thursday, September 1, 19669DRenounce.UnknownFarrar
Friday, January 3, 196424DDesert.George LaczkoFarrar
Tuesday, November 14, 19619DGive up.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, December 8, 196024ADesert.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, March 6, 195651AAbandon.Albert BlumFarrar
Sunday, August 6, 195099AAbandon.Thomas MeekinFarrar